FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing169.7 (71st)216.8 (101st)
Passing215.2 (80th)287.7 (123rd)
Overall86th123rd

Schedule

Thu Sep 1
L 46 - 14at WKY
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 31 - 14at ARMY
Recap
Fri Sep 16
L 38 - 10BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 42 - 35NTEXAS
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 44 - 28at USM
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 14 - 13TXSA
Recap
Sat Oct 22
W 65 - 44PRARIE
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 61 - 16at LATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 42 - 25FAU
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 22 - 21at CHARLO
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 44 - 24UTEP
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 41 - 17at STNFRD
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisiana Tech6-29-5
UTSA5-36-7
Southern Mississippi4-47-6
North Texas3-55-8
Texas-El Paso2-64-8
Rice2-63-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
120-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1495722480
We ranked each of the 14 ACC teams by its strength of schedule in 2017
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

RICE - C-USA Champs Again!
May 28, 2017 3:00 AM ET

RICE - Rice 13, FAU 2
May 27, 2017 3:00 AM ET

RICE - Rice 4, ODU
May 25, 2017 3:00 AM ET

RICE - Rice 5, FAU 3
May 24, 2017 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop