FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing195.0 (46th)187.8 (74th)
Passing268.2 (29th)238.9 (77th)
Overall29th76th

Last Game

Fri, December 30
Liberty Bowl
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium
TV: ESPN
Georgia Bulldogs
at
TCU Horned Frogs
UGA31Final23TCU

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 59 - 41SDST
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 41 - 38ARK
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 41 - 20IOWAST
Recap
Fri Sep 23
W 33 - 3at SMU
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 52 - 46OKLA
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 24 - 23at KANSAS
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 34 - 10at WVU
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 27 - 24TXTECH
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 62 - 22at BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 31 - 6OKLAST
Recap
Fri Nov 25
W 31 - 9at TEXAS
Recap
Sat Dec 3
L 30 - 6KSTATE
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oklahoma9-011-2
Oklahoma State7-210-3
West Virginia7-210-3
Kansas State6-39-4
TCU4-56-7
Baylor3-67-6
Texas3-65-7
Texas Tech3-65-7
Iowa State2-73-9
Kansas1-82-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
60-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1485142974
TCU cornerback commit Noah Daniels reaffirms his commitment on Sunday night.
| 1485013899
For four-star Omar Manning, the timing was right to reaffirm his commitment to TCU.
| 1485004959
The calendar has changed to 2017 and National Signing Day is less than two weeks away, so how do things stack up in the conference?
| 1484937952
TCU will host another important list of official visitors this weekend.
| 1484883941
TCU commit Lakendrick Van Zandt reaffirms his commitment to the Frogs.
| 1484761168
TCU extends offer to 2019 receiver Arjei Henderson.
| 636505388559820
TCU offers Cal commit Michael Onyemaobi on Tuesday night.
| 1484686796
TCU extended an offer to Rafiti Ghirmai on Tuesday.
| 1484670574
We take a look at four-star receiver Jalen Reagor's senior tape.
| 1484665726
We take a look at one of the Frogs' top remaining targets for the 2017 class; four-star safety Todd Harris.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Iowa State
January 28, 2017 12:45 PM ET

Texas
January 25, 2017 8:45 PM ET

Kansas
January 22, 2017 6:45 PM ET

TCU vs KU Press Conference
January 22, 2017 3:00 AM ET

TCU vs KU Highlights
January 22, 2017 3:00 AM ET

The Raegan Pebley Show
January 19, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Kansas State
January 18, 2017 7:45 PM ET

Iowa State
January 15, 2017 12:45 PM ET

TCU vs ISU Press Conference
January 15, 2017 3:00 AM ET

TCU vs ISU Highlights
January 15, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Baylor
January 11, 2017 7:45 PM ET

2017 Town Hall Meeting
January 24, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop