FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing211.8 (34th)191.8 (80th)
Passing255.2 (46th)250.0 (91st)
Overall24th90th

Last Game

Wed, December 28
Texas Bowl
NRG Stadium
TV: ESPN
Texas A&M Aggies
at
Kansas State Wildcats
TXAM28Final33KSTATE

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 31 - 24UCLA
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 67 - 0PRARIE
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 29 - 16at AUBURN
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 45 - 24ARK
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 24 - 13at SC
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 45 - 38TENN
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 33 - 14at BAMA
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 52 - 10NMEXST
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 35 - 28at MISSST
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 29 - 28MISS
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 23 - 10TXSA
Recap
Thu Nov 24
L 54 - 39LSU
Recap

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama8-014-1
LSU5-38-4
Auburn5-38-5
Texas A&M4-48-5
Arkansas3-57-6
Mississippi State3-56-7
Ole Miss2-65-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
42-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Texas A&M News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1498696614
Saturday Down South says that Texas A&M's Jhamon Ausbon could be an impact player as a freshman for the Aggies
| 1498683581
Two Aggies are considered to be among the top 25 safeties in the country for the 2017 season
| 1498682664
Though Texas A&M had announced former Army All-American OL Trevor Elbert was done with football, doctors have cleared him and he will get another shot.
| 1498681706
Former Texas A&M tight end Martellus Bennett likes to speak his mind and did so again Wednesday morning on the NFL Network
| 1498673338
A&M has started at least 5-0 each of the past three season before ending each year 8-5. With a new strength and coach and a new attitude, they hope to exorcise those demons.
| 1498666055
Germain Ifedi moved from guard to tackle after his first season at Texas A&M and he is doing the same thing in Year Two with the Seahawks.
| 1498654802
The Texas 7-on-7 State Championships will be held from Thursday-Saturday in College Station and there will be a lot of talent in attendance.
| 1498651201
All 12 FBS teams in the state and even one FCS program had representatives on the All-Texas teams. Several Texas A&M players made the lists.
| 1498599612
Texas A&M's SEC stat you need to know for 2017 is a good one
| 1498596560
Texas A&M's top five NFL performers of this century is topped by one of the better pass rushers to play the game
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBSSports Shop