FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing200.7 (42nd)139.6 (31st)
Passing276.4 (25th)227.5 (65th)
Overall20th36th

Last Game

Mon, January 2
Rose Bowl
Rose Bowl
TV: ESPN
Southern California Trojans
at
Penn State Nittany Lions
USC52Final49PSU

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 52 - 6at BAMA
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 45 - 7UTAHST
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 27 - 10at STNFRD
Recap
Fri Sep 23
L 31 - 27at UTAH
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 41 - 20ARIZST
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 21 - 17COLO
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 48 - 14at ARIZ
Recap
Thu Oct 27
W 45 - 24CAL
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 45 - 20OREG
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 26 - 13at WASH
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 36 - 14at UCLA
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 45 - 27ND
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Colorado8-110-4
Southern California7-210-3
Utah5-49-4
Arizona State2-75-7
UCLA2-74-8
Arizona1-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
33
CoachesPlayoff
59
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1490376163
Catching up with sophomore linebacker Jordan Iosefa.
| 1490319548
USC extended an offer to the No. 1 center in the nation.
| 1490317161
Check out Thursday's notes and injury report from Howard Jones Field.
| 1490289555
Roy Hemsley has been vying for the starting right tackle spot so far this spring.
| 1490288722
Check out some Trojans running shuttle and pass catching drills at USC's 2017 Pro Day on Wednesday.
| 1490237555
A look at new Washington QB commit Colson Yankoff, who's commitment pushes this Huskies class to the No. 1 spot in the Pac 12.
| 1490234879
The Trojans extended an offer to three-star defensive tackle Aeneas Hawkins.
| 1490228952
Here are some top results and a couple quick notes from the Trojans' Pro Day.
1490198580
Which teams move on to the Final Four in our college football NCAA Tournament bracket?
| 1490186040
With Heisman contender Sam Darnold under center, the Trojans look to be back.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

UC Santa Barbara
March 31, 2017 9:40 PM ET

UCLA
March 29, 2017 9:40 PM ET

Concordia (Calif.)
March 24, 2017 9:40 PM ET

Sacred Heart
March 19, 2017 9:40 PM ET

Harvard
March 14, 2017 8:40 PM ET

George Mason
March 13, 2017 8:40 PM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop