FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing160.9 (66th)133.4 (24th)
Passing296.6 (15th)274.5 (110th)
Overall29th76th

Schedule

11:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
ARKST
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
IDAHO
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
STNFRD
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at ARIZST
9:00 pm EDT
Thu Oct 8
WASH
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 17
at ND
TBA
Sat Oct 24
UTAH
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at CAL
TBA
Sat Nov 7
ARIZ
9:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 13
at COLO
TBA
Sat Nov 21
at OREG
TBA
Sat Nov 28
UCLA

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona7-210-4
Arizona State6-310-3
UCLA6-310-3
Southern California6-39-4
Utah5-49-4
Colorado0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
2120
CoachesPlayoff
1024
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1438277877
For USC in the 2016 cycle, its highest-rated current commit is its most important. It???s not always like that, but in this case, it is. ...
1438269390
The Pac-12 preseason media poll was released Thursday, and Oregon and USC find themselves atop their respective divisions.
| 1438215796
Many of USC???s on-campus practices during fall training camp are open for public viewing (see schedule below; availability and times...
1438184576
From the return of USC to three quarterbacks that could be Heisman Trophy contenders, the Pac-12 will have plenty to discuss at its media days on Thursday and Friday.
| 1438128647
USC's Tee Martin is now on top of the 247Sports.com Recruiter Rankings.
| 1437975481
If you can put an overall rating on each USC player on this years roster, how would you rank them on a scale from 1 to 100? I would rate...
| 1437428268
The Cleveland Browns are very comfortable with their three-man rotation at inside linebacker entering the 2015 season. Outside of safety...
| 1437086513
No major changes were made from the 2015 spring depth chart after USC released their pre-fall depth chart earlier this week. However,...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

California
May 18, 2015 9:45 PM ET

California
May 18, 2015 9:45 PM ET

California
May 17, 2015 6:45 PM ET

California
May 17, 2015 6:45 PM ET

California
May 16, 2015 3:45 PM ET

Utah
May 3, 2015 2:45 PM ET

Utah
May 2, 2015 8:15 PM ET

Lewis vs. Penn State
May 7, 2015 11:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games