FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing200.7 (42nd)139.6 (31st)
Passing276.4 (25th)227.5 (65th)
Overall20th36th

Last Game

Mon, January 2
Rose Bowl
Rose Bowl
TV: ESPN
Southern California Trojans
at
Penn State Nittany Lions
USC52Final49PSU

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 52 - 6at BAMA
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 45 - 7UTAHST
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 27 - 10at STNFRD
Recap
Fri Sep 23
L 31 - 27at UTAH
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 41 - 20ARIZST
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 21 - 17COLO
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 48 - 14at ARIZ
Recap
Thu Oct 27
W 45 - 24CAL
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 45 - 20OREG
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 26 - 13at WASH
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 36 - 14at UCLA
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 45 - 27ND
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Colorado8-110-4
Southern California7-210-3
Utah5-49-4
Arizona State2-75-7
UCLA2-74-8
Arizona1-83-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
33
CoachesPlayoff
59
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1484693754
The Trojans have reached back into Texas, offering four-star 2018 SDE Max Wright (Katy, TX/ Taylor) Tuesday.
| 1484673900
There's a new No. 1 in the class of 2017, per 247Sports.
| 1484673840
How the best of the best stack up by school, state and conference. Plus, the biggest risers and fallers in the new five-star rankings.
| 1484670956
247Sports releases the final five-stars for 2017 class live with CBSSports.com.
| 1484664060
The Trojans, currently sitting at No. 10 in the nation class wise, are looking to finish at National Signing Day with a bang. Landing four-star safety Isaiah Pola-Mao
| 1484624859
USC picked up its second commitment following the Trojans first major official visit weekend, adding three-star OG Jalen McKenzie (Concord, CA/Clayton Valley) Monday
| 1484607325
Three-star WR Randal Grimes was one of the only USC commits without and official visit date. But Grimes confirmed that 
| 1484593795
Longhorns gaining steam with a highly-rated prospect in their own backyard.
| 1484589660
After much speculation star junior defensive back Adoree' Jackson announced his decision Monday to forego his senior season and...
| 1484538900
A major development in the recruitment of this five-star.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

UCLA
January 18, 2017 11:00 PM ET

Oregon State
January 15, 2017 6:00 PM ET

Oregon
January 13, 2017 11:00 PM ET

Cal State Northridge
January 14, 2017 9:40 PM ET

Long Beach State
January 11, 2017 9:40 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop