FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing183.1 (55th)140.5 (32nd)
Passing261.4 (35th)200.2 (26th)
Overall39th18th

Last Game

Thu, December 29
Belk Bowl
Bank of America Stadium
TV: ESPN
Arkansas Razorbacks
at
Virginia Tech Hokies
ARK24Final35VATECH

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 36 - 13LIB
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 45 - 24at TENN
Recap
Sat Sep 17
W 49 - 0BC
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 54 - 17ECU
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 34 - 3at UNC
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 31 - 17at CUSE
Recap
Thu Oct 20
W 37 - 16MIAMI
Recap
Thu Oct 27
W 39 - 36at PITT
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 24 - 21at DUKE
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 30 - 20GATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 34 - 31at ND
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 52 - 10UVA
Recap
Sat Dec 3
L 42 - 35CLEM
Recap

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Coastal
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia Tech6-210-4
Miami (Fla.)5-39-4
North Carolina5-38-5
Pittsburgh5-38-5
Georgia Tech4-49-4
Duke1-74-8
Virginia1-72-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1616
CoachesPlayoff
1622
Get Exclusive Virginia Tech News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1493578843
Virginia Tech defensive back Chuck Clark didn't have the pre-draft hype but he is ready to get to work with the Baltimore Ravens.
| 1493551621
Virginia Tech defensive tackle Woody Baron is headed to the Dallas Cowboys as an undrafted free agent.
1493520060
Twenty-eight of 95 early entry prospects went undrafted
| 1493518086
Former Virginia Tech defensive tackle Nigel Williams has reportedly signed with the Buffalo Bills.
1493515740
The SEC and Michigan each had great weekends in the 2017 NFL Draft
| 1493514077
Ken Ekanem announces on Twitter that he is headed to Denver.
| 1493511135
Virginia Tech offensive lineman Jonathan McLaughlin announces he has signed with an NFL team.
| 1493508908
Justin Fuente says his former Tight End Bucky Hodges will continue to build his skillset in the right NFL fit.
| 1493503771
Isaiah Ford selected in the 7th round of the 2017 NFL Draft.
| 1493499261
Sam Rogers is the third Virginia Tech player selected in the 2017 NFL Draft.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop