• by Larry Hartstein | Senior Analyst

    Dolphins sign seven players

    The Dolphins signed defensive tackle Isaako Aaitui, running back Cameron Marshall, tight end Kyle Miller, tight end-fullback Emmanuel Ogbuehi, offensive tackle Michael Ola, wide receiver Ryan Spadola and offensive tackle Jason Weaver. Ola played in the CFL the past two seasons, while the rest ended 2013 on Miami's practice squad.

  • by Chris Towers | CBSSports.com

    Dolphins part ways with Cameron Marshall

    The Dolphins waived running back Cameron Marshall Thursday. Marshall has been dealing with a hamstring injury in training camp, since signing as an undrafted free agent in the offseason.