Asian Club Champions


1967-Hapoel Tel Aviv (Israel)

1968-Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel)

1969-competition not staged

1970-Taj Club (Iran)

1971-Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel)

1972-competition cancelled

1973-1984-competition not staged

1985-Daewoo Royals (South Korea)

1986-Furukawa (Japan)

1987-Yomiuri (Japan)

1988-Al Sadd (Qatar)

1989-Liaoning (China)

1990-Esteghlal (Iran)

1991-Al Hilal (Saudi Arabia)

1992-Pas (Iran)

1993-Thai Farmers Bank (Thailand)

1994-Thai Farmers Bank (Thailand)

1995-Ilhwa Chunma (South Korea)

1996-97-Pohang Steelers (South Korea)

1998-Pohang Steelers (South Korea)

1999-Jubilo Iwata (Japan)

2000-Al Hilal (Saudi Arabia)

2001-Suwon Samsung Bluewings (South Korea)

2002-Suwon Samsung Bluewings (South Korea)

2003-Al Ain (United Arab Emirates)

2004-Al Ittihad (Saudi Arabia)

2005-Al Ittihad (Saudi Arabia)

2006-Chonbuk Motors (South Korea)

2007-Urawa Reds (Japan)

2008-Gamba Osaka (Japan)

2009-Pohang Steelers (South Korea)

2010-Ilhwa Chunma (South Korea)

2011-Al Sadd (Qatar)

2012-Ulsan Hyundai (South Korea)

Copyright 2016 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories



Most Popular

CBSSports Shop

Men's Brand Jordan Navy Michigan Wolverines 2016 Elite Coaches Sideline Performance Polo

College Sideline Gear
Get yours today!
Shop Now