2012 U.S. Soccer Schedule

  •  

(Won 9, Lost 2, Tied 3)

Saturday, Jan. 21 - United States 1, Venezuela 0

Wednesday, Jan. 25 - United States 1, Panama 0

Wednesday, Feb. 29 - United States 1, Italy 0

Saturday, May 26 - United States 5, Scotland 1

Wednesday, May 30 - Brazil 4, United States 1

Sunday, June 3 - United States 0, Canada 0, tie

a-Friday, June 8 - United States 3, Antigua and Barbuda 1

a-Tuesday, June 12 - United States 1, Guatemala 1

Wednesday, Aug. 15 - United States 1, Mexico 0

a-Friday, Sept. 7 - Jamaica 2, United States 1

a-Tuesday, Sept. 11 - United States 1, Jamaica 0

a-Friday, Oct. 12 - United States 2, Antigua and Barbuda 1

a-Tuesday, Oct. 16 - United States 3, Guatemala 1

Wednesday, Nov. 14 - United States 2, Russia 2

---

a-World Cup qualifier

Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.
  •  
 

Biggest Stories

 

Latest

Most Popular