Tiger Woods was assessed a two-stroke penalty for his ball moving on hole No. 1 on Friday at the BMW Championship. You can see above in the first few seconds that Woods' ball clearly moves.
A videographer (presumably the one who took this video) pointed out the movement to the PGA Tour.
After his round Slugger White (a PGA Tour rules official) told Woods about the penalty and showed him the video. White said that Woods had thought his ball had only oscillated slightly.
It seems like we can't make it through a month without another Tiger Woods called-in penalty.
Related: It sucks to be Tiger and have cameras on you for every single thing you do.