VIDEO: Tiger Woods' ball moves at BMW Championship
Tiger Woods was assessed a penalty for a ball movement on Friday and you can clearly see that was the case.
Tiger Woods was assessed a two-stroke penalty for his ball moving on hole No. 1 on Friday at the BMW Championship. You can see above in the first few seconds that Woods' ball clearly moves.
A videographer (presumably the one who took this video) pointed out the movement to the PGA Tour.
After his round Slugger White (a PGA Tour rules official) told Woods about the penalty and showed him the video. White said that Woods had thought his ball had only oscillated slightly.
It seems like we can't make it through a month without another Tiger Woods called-in penalty.
Related: It sucks to be Tiger and have cameras on you for every single thing you do.
Mat Goggin recently got his clubs broken by United on a trip
Jenner does have a point about the president wanting to win
After disaster at the ANA Inspiration, Thompson spoke publicly for the first time on Tuesd...
The Spaniard is clearly enjoying his time as the first major champion of 2017
There are a couple superstar pairings set to go all out this week in New Orleans
Find out when and how to watch the 2017 Zurich Classic live this week