WATCH: Golfer gets absolutely jobbed of a hole-in-one that hits a pin
Adam Hadwin nearly made an ace on Sunday at the Arnold Palmer Invitational
It’s not often that I feel bad for professional golfers, especially ones that win golf tournaments like Adam Hadwin did last week. Hadwin, though, was playing his final round at the Arnold Palmer Invitational on Sunday and deserved an ace on the 17th hole.
Hadwin’s shot on 221-yard par-3 17th hit the middle of the green, rolled to the pin, touched it and somehow stayed of the cup. I mean, this cannot happen!
Hadwin finished the week in the top 10 after that win at the Valspar Championship last weekend. He will head to his first Masters in two weeks.
After two straight missed cuts, what does Colonial have in store for the Texas star?
Critics rip the planet's No. 7 player, despite data backing a guy with 9 PGA Tour wins in 100...
If Keith Pelley is right, we're 90 days away from an announcement (or non-announcement)
The rules of golf strike yet again
Rory McIlroy, Lydia Ko and others weighed in on the terror attack
Golf this summer is going to rock with plenty of opportunities for memorable moments