Blog Entry

and the glass sliper goes to...

Posted on: March 29, 2008 11:20 am
Edited on: December 28, 2008 10:35 am

welcome to the NCAA tourney awards here is one of our most famous awards,The Glass Sliper.

This years nominies are San Diego

And the toppers hit a three with 1.7 to play

West Kentucky

And WKU has beeten Drake

Davidson(or more like Stephen Curry)

And Davidson Has beet GTOWN


sorry, we have no highlights for them.

And Belmont

sorry since they didnt win a game we have no highlights of them winning

And the award goes to Stephen Curry!

These awards might sound dumb but seriously Stephen Curry is the Davidson team
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or