Tag:NFL All-Pro team
Posted on: January 24, 2011 3:13 pm

NFL 2010 All-Pro Team announced

Posted by Andy Benoit

The 2010 NFL All-Pro team was announced. This award is voted by members of the press. Thanks to MacsFootballBlog.com for the relay here.

QB - Tom Brady, New England Patriots
RB - Arian Foster, Houston Texans
RB - Jamaal Charles, Kansas City Chiefs
FB - Vonta Leach, Houston Texans
WR - Roddy White, Atlanta Falcons
WR - Reggie Wayne, Indianapolis Colts
TE - Jason Witten, Dallas Cowboys
OT - Jake Long, Miami Dolphins
OT - Joe Thomas, Cleveland Browns
OG - Logan Mankins, New England Patriots
OG - Jahri Evans, New Orleans Saints
OC - Nick Mangold, New York Jets

DE - John Abraham, Atlanta Falcons
DE - Julius Peppers, Chicago Bears
DT - Haloti Ngata, Baltimore Ravens
DT - Ndamukong Suh, Detroit Lions (rookie)
LB - Clay Matthews, Green Bay Packers
LB - James Harrison, Pittsburgh Steelers
LB - Patrick Willis, San Francisco 49ers
LB - Jerod Mayo, New England Patriots
CB - Nnamdi Asomugha, Oakland Raiders
CB - Darrelle Revis, New York Jets
S - Ed Reed, Baltimore Ravens
S - Troy Polamalu, Pittsburgh Steelers

Special Teams
K - Billy Cundiff, Baltimore Ravens
P - Shane Lechler, Oakland Raiders
KR/PR - Devin Hester, Chicago Bears

For more NFL news, rumors and analysis, follow @cbssportsnfl on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS Feed.

Category: NFL
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or CBSSports.com