Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • Tennis
Cy Young Award winners                                                                               Awards News >>
Year American League National League
2012 David Price, Tampa Bay R.A. Dickey, New York
2011 *Justin Verlander, Detroit Clayton Kershaw, Los Angeles Dodgers
2010 Felix Hernandez, Seattle *Roy Halladay, Philadelphia
2009 Zack Greinke, Kansas City Tim Lincecum, San Francisco
2008 Cliff Lee, Cleveland Tim Lincecum, San Francisco
2007 C.C. Sabathia, Cleveland *Jake Peavy, San Diego
2007 *Johan Santana, Minnesota Brandon Webb, Arizona
2005 Bartolo Colon, Los Angeles Angels Chris Carpenter, St. Louis
2004 *Johan Santana, Minnesota Roger Clemens, Houston
2003 Roy Halladay, Toronto Eric Gagne, Los Angeles
2002 Barry Zito, Oakland *Randy Johnson, Arizona
2001 Roger Clemens, New York Randy Johnson, Arizona
2000 *Pedro Martinez, Boston Randy Johnson, Arizona
1999 *Pedro Martinez, Boston Randy Johnson, Arizona
1998 *Roger Clemens, Toronto Tom Glavine, Atlanta
1997 Roger Clemens, Toronto Pedro Martinez, Montreal
1996 Pat Hentgen, Toronto John Smoltz, Atlanta
1995 Randy Johnson, Seattle *Greg Maddux, Atlanta
1994 David Cone, Kansas City *Greg Maddux, Atlanta
1993 Jack McDowell, Chicago Greg Maddux, Atlanta
1992 Dennis Eckersley, Oakland Greg Maddux, Chicago
1991 Roger Clemens, Boston Tom Glavine, Atlanta
1990 Bob Welch, Oakland Doug Drabek, Pittsburgh
1989 Bret Saberhagen, Kansas City Mark Davis, San Diego
1988 Frank Viola, Minnesota *Orel Hershiser, Los Angeles
1987 Roger Clemens, Boston Steve Bedrosian, Philadelphia
1986 *Roger Clemens, Boston Mike Scott, Houston
1985 Bret Saberhagen, Kansas City Dwight Gooden, New York
1984 Willie Hernandez, Detroit *Rick Sutcliffe, Chicago
1983 LaMarr Hoyt, Chicago John Denny, Philadelphia
1982 Pete Vuckovich, Milwaukee Steve Carlton Philadelphia
1981 Rollie Fingers, Milwaukee Fernando Valenzuela, Los Angeles
1980 Steve Stone, Baltimore Steve Carlton Philadelphia
1979 Mike Flanagan, Baltimore Bruce Sutter, Chicago
1978 *Ron Guidry, New York Gaylord Perry, San Diego
1977 Sparky Lyle, New York *Steve Carlton, Philadelphia
1976 Jim Palmer, Baltimore Randy Jones, San Diego
1975 Jim Palmer, Baltimore Tom Seaver, New York
1974 Jim Hunter, Oakland Mike Marshall, Los Angeles
1973 Jim Palmer, Baltimore Tom Seaver, New York
1972 Gaylord Perry, Cleveland *Steve Carlton, Philadelphia
1971 Vida Blue, Oakland Ferguson Jenkins, Chicago
1970 Jim Perry, Minnesota Bob Gibson, St. Louis
1969 Mike Cuellar, Baltimore Tom Seaver, New York
Denny McLain, Detroit
1968 * Denny McLain, Detroit *Bob Gibson, St. Louis
1967 Jim Lonborg, Boston Mike McCormick, San Francisco
1966 *Sandy Koufax, Los Angeles
1965 *Sandy Koufax, Los Angeles
1964 Dean Chance, Los Angeles
1963 *Sandy Koufax, Los Angeles
1962 Don Drysdale, Los Angeles
1961 Whitey Ford, New York
1960 Vernon Law, Pittsburgh
1959 Early Wynn, Chicago
1958 Bob Turley, New York
1957 Warren Spahn, Milwaukee
1956 Don Newcombe, Brooklyn

* -- Unanimous selection Shop

David Price Detroit Tigers Majestic Replica Player Baseball Jersey

MLB Pennant Chase Gear
Get your favorite team
Shop Now