Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage

Divisional series start times through Saturday released

By Matt Snyder | Baseball Writer

Bob Melvin's Athletics are set to host the Tigers on Friday and Saturday nights.
Bob Melvin's Athletics are set to host the Tigers on Friday and Saturday nights. (USATSI)

Related: MLB names umpire crews for wild card, divisional rounds

Major League Baseball has released the scheduled game times for the divisional round through Saturday. Here's how it breaks down.

Thursday, Oct. 3

NLDS wild-card winner at Cardinals, Game 1. 5:07 p.m. ET/4:07 p.m. CT

NLDS Dodgers at Braves, Game 1. 8:37 p.m. ET/5:37 p.m. PT

Friday, Oct. 4

NLDS wild-card winner at Cardinals, Game 2. 1:07 p.m. ET/12:07 p.m. CT

ALDS wild-card winner at Red Sox, Game 1. 3:07 p.m. ET

NLDS Dodgers at Braves, Game 2. 6:07 p.m. ET/3:07 p.m. PT

ALDS Tigers at Athletics, Game 1. 9:37 p.m. ET/6:37 p.m. PT

Saturday, Oct. 5

ALDS wild-card winner at Red Sox, Game 2. 5:37 p.m. ET

ALDS Tigers at Athletics, Game 2. 9:07 p.m. ET/6:07 p.m. PT

Once the wild-card winners are known, we'll surely get the times for the Game 3s. MLB might wait on times for possible Games 4 and 5 of each respective series, considering they'll try to put as many games in primetime as possible, but can't if all the series go the distance.

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

mlb Video

February 6, 2016
February 4, 2016
MLB Roundup 2/4
(1:32)
February 4, 2016
Top relievers for 2016
(1:19)
February 4, 2016
The Griffey's on playing in the MLB
(3:26)

Latest

Most Popular