• My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf

MLB announces game times for remainder of LDS round

By Matt Snyder | Baseball Writer

The Pirates will definitely get at least two more home games.
The Pirates will definitely get at least two more home games. (USATSI)

Major League Baseball has revealed the schedule for the remainder of the divisional series, albeit littered with possible shifts and "if necessary" phrasing. Here it is:

Saturday, Oct. 5

Rays at Red Sox, Game 2 - 5:37 p.m. ET

Tigers at Athletics, Game 2 - 9:07 p.m. ET/6:07 p.m. PT

Sunday, Oct. 6

Cardinals at Pirates, Game 3 - 4:37 p.m. ET/3:37 p.m. CT

Braves at Dodgers, Game 3 - 8:07 p.m. ET/5:07 p.m. PT

Monday, Oct. 7

A's at Tigers, Game 3 - 1:07 p.m. ET/10:07 a.m. PT

Cardinals at Pirates, Game 4 - 3:07 p.m. ET (3:37 p.m. ET if Dodgers-Braves series is over)

Red Sox at Rays, Game 3 - 6:07 p.m. ET (7:07 p.m. ET if Dodgers-Braves series is over)

Braves at Dodgers, Game 4 (if necessary) - 9:37 p.m. ET/6:37 p.m. PT

Tuesday, Oct. 8

A's at Tigers, Game 4 (if necessary) - 5:07 p.m. ET/2:07 p.m. PT (7:07 p.m. ET if Red Sox-Rays series is over)

Red Sox at Rays, Game 4 (if necessary) - 8:37 p.m. ET (8:07 if Tigers-A's series is over)

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Pirates at Cardinals, Game 5 (if necessary) - 5:07 p.m. ET/4:07 p.m. CT (8:07/7:07 if Dodgers-Braves series is over)

Dodgers at Braves, Game 5 (if necessary) - 8:37 p.m. ET

Thursday, Oct. 10

Rays at Red Sox, Game 5 (if necessary) - 5:37 p.m. ET (8:07 if Tigers-A's series is over)

Tigers at A's, Game 5 (if necessary) - 9:07 p.m. ET/6:07 p.m. PT (8:07/5:07 if Rays-Red Sox series is over)

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

mlb Video

July 28, 2015
Troy Tulowitzki traded to the Blue Jays (1:48)
July 28, 2015
MLB Top 10: Best players of 2015 who have been traded before
(2:34)
July 28, 2015
Yankees win again
(1:45)
July 27, 2015
Billy Burns diagnose with a testicular contusion
(0:34)

Latest

Most Popular