What is going on with the experienced and talented Cardinals through two innings? After normally sure-handed shortstop Pete Kozma botched a routine double-play ball in the first -- leading to three Red Sox runs -- this happened in the second (thanks to @CrashburnAlley):
Another view, thanks to @buzzfeedsports:
As an aside, it was ruled a single due to not being touched. What a dumb rule. That's clearly an error.
That's not significant, though. What is: Stephen Drew reached on the play. He'd end up scoring later that inning.