NCAA Super Regional match-ups set

More MLBPower Rankings | Expert Picks | Latest news & notes | Fantasy news

The opening round of the NCAA Baseball Tournament has concluded, and now we get set to move on the Super Regionals. The Super Regionals include 16 teams and eight best-of-three series. The winner of each series will advance to the College World Series in Omaha. 

Here, courtesy of, is a screenshot of how the Super Regional bracket shakes out ... 

Three national seeds -- TCU, Virginia and Lousiana-Lafayette -- remain, and they'll host their Super Regional series. Sites for the remaining series will be announced on Monday. Super Regional play begins on Friday. 

Show Comments Hide Comments