WATCH: Your blown call of the night

More MLB: Scoreboard | Standings | Probable Pitchers | Sortable Stats | Odds

It was Phillies-Marlins, so the game scarcely mattered as such things go. With that said, this, which comes to us courtesy of C.B. Bucknor, is your blown call of the night ... 

Sayeth Mr. Bucknor: As long as you have the ball in your glove, you may touch the runner with any available extremity in order to record the out. 

The official rules would disagree, but whatever. 

Show Comments Hide Comments