Series2
Date Time Site TV
Tue, Oct 21 8:07 p.m. at Kansas City FOX SF 7, KC 1; SF leads 1-0
Wed Oct 22 8:07 p.m. at Kansas City FOX KC 7, SF 2; Series tied 1-1
Fri, Oct 24 8:07 p.m. at SF FOX KC 3, SF 2; KC leads 2-1
Sat, Oct 25 8:07 p.m. at SF FOX SF 11, KC 4; Series tied 2-2
Sun, Oct 26 8:07 p.m. at SF FOX SF 5, KC 0; SF leads 3-2
Tue, Oct 28 8:07 p.m. at Kansas City FOX KC 10, SF 0; Series tied 3-3
Wed, Oct 29 8:07 p.m. at Kansas City FOX SF 3, KC 2; SF wins 4-3


AMERICAN LEAGUE
Series2
Date Time Site TV
Fri, Oct 10 8:07 p.m. at Baltimore TBS KC 8, BAL 6 (10); KC leads 1-0
Sat, Oct 11 4:07 p.m. at Baltimore TBS KC 6, BAL 4; KC leads 2-0
Tue, Oct 14 8:07 p.m. at Kansas City TBS KC 2, BAL 1; KC leads 3-0
Wed, Oct 15 4:07 p.m. at Kansas City TBS KC 2, BAL 1; KC wins 4-0


Series2
Date Time Site TV
Thu, Oct 2 9:07 p.m. at Anaheim TBS KC 3, LAA 2 (11); KC leads 1-0
Fri, Oct 3 9:37 p.m. at Anaheim TBS KC 4, LAA 1 (11); KC leads 2-0
Sun, Oct 5 7:37 p.m. at Kansas City TBS KC 8, LAA 3; KC wins 3-0


Series2
Date Time Site TV
Thu, Oct 2 5:37 p.m. at Baltimore TBS BAL 12, DET 3; BAL leads 1-0
Fri, Oct 3 12:07 at Baltimore TBS BAL 7, DET 6; BAL leads 2-0
Sun, Oct 5 3:37 p.m. at Detroit TBS BAL 2, DET 0; BAL wins 3-0


NATIONAL LEAGUE
Series2
Date Time Site TV
Sat, Oct 11 8:07 p.m. at St. Louis FOX SF 3, STL 0; SF leads 1-0
Sun, Oct 12 8:07 p.m. at St. Louis FS1 STL 5, SF 4; Series tied 1-1
Tue, Oct 14 4:07 p.m. at SF FS1 SF 5, STL 4 (10); SF leads 2-1
Wed, Oct 15 8:07 p.m. at SF FS1 SF 6, STL 4; SF leads 3-1
Thu, Oct 16 8:07 p.m. at SF FS1 SF 6, STL 3 (11); SF wins 4-1


Series2
Date Time Site TV
Fri, Oct 3 3:07 p.m. at Washington FS1 SF 3, WAS 2; SF leads 1-0
Sat, Oct 4 5:37 p.m. at Washington FS1 SF 2, WAS 1 (18); SF leads 2-0
Mon, Oct 6 5:07 p.m. at SF MLB Network WAS 4, SF 0; SF leads 2-1
Tue, Oct 7 9:07 p.m. at SF FS1 SF 3, WAS 2; SF wins 3-1


Series2
Date Time Site TV
Fri, Oct 3 6:37 p.m. at Los Angeles FS1 STL 10, LAD 9; STL leads 1-0
Sat, Oct 4 9:37 p.m. at Los Angeles MLB Network LAD 3, STL 2; Series tied 1-1
Mon, Oct 6 9:07 p.m. at St. Louis FS1 STL 3, LAD 1; STL leads 2-1
Tue, Oct 7 5:07 p.m. at St. Louis FS1 STL 3, LAD 2; STL wins 3-1


WILD CARD GAMES
Series2
Date Time Matchup TV Score
Tue, Sept 30 8:07 p.m. Oakland at Kansas City TBS KC 9, OAK 8 (12)
Wed, Oct 1 8:07 p.m. San Francisco at Pittsburgh ESPN SF 8, PIT 0


Latest