• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
WILD CARD GAMES
Date Time Matchup TV Score
Tue, Oct. 4 TBD AL Wild Card Game TBS
Date Time Matchup TV Score
Wed, Oct. 5 TBD NL Wild Card Game ESPN


DIVISIONAL SERIES
Date Time Site TV Score
Thu, Oct. 6 TBD AL Wild Card Winner at AL Division Winner No. 1 TBS
Fri, Oct. 7 TBD AL Wild Card Winner at AL Division Winner No. 1 TBS
Sun, Oct. 9 TBD AL Division Winner No. 1 at AL Wild Card Winner TBS
Mon, Oct. 10* 4 p.m. AL Division Winner No. 1 at AL Wild Card Winner TBS
Wed, Oct. 12* 4 p.m. AL Wild Card Winner at AL Division Winner No. 1 TBS


Date Time Site TV Score
Thur, Oct. 6 TBD AL Division Winner No. 3 at AL Division Winner No. 2 TBS
Fri, Oct. 7 TBD AL Division Winner No. 3 at AL Division Winner No. 2 TBS
Sun, Oct. 9 TBD AL Division Winner No. 3 at AL Division Winner No. 2 TBS
Mon, Oct. 10* TBD AL Division Winner No. 3 at AL Division Winner No. 2 TBS
Wed, Oct. 12* TBD AL Division Winner No. 3 at AL Division Winner No. 2 TBS


Date Time Site TV Score
Fri, Oct. 7 TBD NL Wild Card at NL Division Winner No. 1 FS1/MLBN
Sat, Oct. 8 TBD NL Wild Card at NL Division Winner No. 1 FS1/MLBN
Mon, Oct. 10 TBD NL Division Winner No. 1 at NL Wild Card FS1/MLBN
Tue, Oct. 11* TBD NL Division Winner No. 1 at NL Wild Card FS1
Thu, Oct. 13* TBD NL Wild Card at NL Division Winner No. 1 FS1


Date Time Site TV Score
Fri, Oct. 7 TBD NL Division Winner No. 3 at NL Division Winner No. 2 FS1/MLBN
Sat, Oct. 8 TBD NL Division Winner No. 3 at NL Division Winner No. 2 FS1/MLBN
Mon, Oct. 10 TBD NL Division Winner No. 2 at NL Division Winner No. 3 FS1/MLBN
Tue, Oct. 11* TBD NL Division Winner No. 2 at NL Division Winner No. 3 FS1
Thu, Oct. 13* TBD NL Division Winner No. 3 at NL Division Winner No. 2 FS1


LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
Date Time Site TV Score
Fri, Oct. 14 TBD at AL Higher Seed TBS
Sat, Oct. 15 TBD at AL Higher Seed TBS
Mon, Oct. 17 TBD at AL Lower Seed TBS
Tue, Oct. 18 TBD at AL Lower Seed TBS
Wed, Oct. 19* TBD at AL Lower Seed TBS
Fri, Oct. 21* TBD at AL Higher Seed TBS
Sat, Oct. 22* TBD at AL Higher Seed TBS


Date Time Site TV Score
Sat, Oct. 15 TBD at NL Higher Seed FOX/FS1
Sun, Oct. 16 TBD at NL Higher Seed FOX/FS1
Tue, Oct. 18 TBD at NL Lower Seed FOX/FS1
Wed, Oct. 19 TBD at NL Lower Seed FOX/FS1
Thu, Oct. 20* TBD at NL Lower Seed FOX/FS1
Sat, Oct. 22* TBD at NL Higher Seed FOX/FS1
Sun, Oct. 23* TBD at NL Higher Seed FOX/FS1


WORLD SERIES
Date Time Site TV Score
Tue, Oct. 25 TBD NL Champion at AL Champion FOX
Wed, Oct. 26 TBD NL Champion at AL Champion FOX
Fri, Oct. 28 TBD AL Champion at NL Champion FOX
Sat, Oct. 29 TBD AL Champion at NL Champion FOX
Sun, Oct. 30* TBD AL Champion at NL Champion FOX
Tue, Nov. 1* TBD NL Champion at AL Champion FOX
Wed, Nov. 2* TBD NL Champion at AL Champion FOX


* - if necessary
 

Latest