Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
Series2
Wild Card Games
Date Time Matchup TV Score
Tue. Sept. 30 8:07 p.m. Oakland at Kansas City TBS KC 9, OAK 8 (12)
Wed. October 1 8:07 p.m. San Francisco at Pittsburgh ESPN


AMERICAN LEAGUE
Series2
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Thurs. October 2 9:07 p.m. at Anaheim TBS
Fri. October 3 TBD at Anaheim TBS
Sun. October 5 7:37 p.m. at Kansas City TBS
Mon. October 6* TBD at Kansas City TBS
Wed. October 8* TBD at Anaheim TBS


Series2
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Thurs. October 2 5:37 p.m. at Baltimore TBS
Fri. October 3 TBD at Baltimore TBS
Sun. October 5 3:37 p.m. at Detroit TBS
Mon. October 6* TBD at Detroit TBS
Wed. October 8* TBD at Baltimore TBS


NATIONAL LEAGUE
Series2
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Fri. October 3 TBD at Washington FS1
Sat. October 4 5:37 p.m. at Washington TBD
Mon. October 6 TBD at TBD TBD
Tue. October 7* TBD at TBD FS1
Thu. October 9* TBD at Washington FS1


Series2
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Fri. October 3 6:37 p.m. at Los Angeles FS1
Sat. October 4 9:37 p.m. at Los Angeles MLB Network
Mon. October 6 TBD at St. Louis TBD
Tue. October 7* TBD at St. Louis FS1
Thu. October 9* TBD at Los Angeles FS1


Latest