Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
Series2
World Series - St. Louis Cardinals vs. Boston Red Sox
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Wed. October 23 8:07 p.m. at Boston FOX BOS 8, STL 1 BOS leads 1-0
Thu. October 24 8:07 p.m. at Boston FOX STL 4, BOS 2 Tied 1-1
Sat. October 26 8:07 p.m. at St. Louis FOX STL 5, BOS 5 STL leads 2-1
Sun. October 27 8:15 p.m. at St. Louis FOX BOS 4, STL 2 Tied 2-2
Mon. October 28 8:07 p.m. at St. Louis FOX BOS 3, STL 1 BOS leads 3-2
Wed. October 30 8:07 p.m. at Boston FOX BOS 6, STL 1 BOS wins 4-2


Completed Series
Series2
American League Championship Series - Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Sat. October 12 8:07 p.m. at Boston FOX DET 1, BOS 0 DET leads 1-0
Sun. October 13 8:15 p.m. at Boston FOX BOS 6, DET 5 Tied 1-1
Tues. October 15 4:07 p.m. at Detroit FOX BOS 1, DET 0 BOS leads 2-1
Wed. October 16 8:07 p.m. at Detroit FOX DET 7, BOS 3 Tied 2-2
Thu. October 17 8:07 p.m. at Detroit FOX BOS 4, DET 3 BOS leads 3-2
Sat. October 19 8:07 p.m. at Boston FOX BOS 5, DET 2 BOS wins 4-2


Series2
National League Championship Series - St. Louis Cardinals vs. LA Dodgers
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Fri. October 11 8:37 p.m. at St. Louis TBS STL 3, LA 2 (13) STL leads 1-0
Sat. October 12 4:07 p.m. at St. Louis TBS STL 1, LAD 0 STL leads 2-0
Mon. October 14 8:07 p.m. at Los Angeles TBS LAD 3, STL 0 STL leads 2-1
Tues. October 15 8:07 p.m. at Los Angeles TBS STL 4, LAD 2 STL leads 3-1
Wed. October 16 4:07 p.m. at Los Angeles TBS LAD 6, STL 4 STL leads 3-2
Fri. October 18 8:37 p.m. at St. Louis TBS STL 9, LAD 0 STL wins 4-2


Series2
Game 163 - AL Wild Card Tiebreaker
Date Time (ET) Matchup TV Score
Mon. September 30 8:07 p.m. Tampa Bay at Texas TBS TB 5, TEX 2


Series2
Wild Card Games
Date Time (ET) Matchup TV Score
Tue. October 1 8:07 p.m. Cincinnati at Pittsburgh TBS PIT 6, CIN 2
Wed. October 2 8:07 p.m. Tampa Bay at Cleveland TBS TB 4, CLE 0


Series2
American League Division Series - Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Fri. October 4 3:07 p.m. at Boston TBS BOS 12, TB 2 BOS leads 1-0
Sat. October 5 5:37 p.m. at Boston TBS BOS 7, TB 4 BOS leads 2-0
Mon. October 7 6:07 p.m. at Tampa Bay TBS TB 5, BOS 4 BOS leads 2-1
Tues. October 8 8:37 p.m. at Tampa Bay TBS BOS 3, TB 1 BOS wins 3-1


Series2
National League Division Series - Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Thurs. October 3 5:07 p.m. at St. Louis TBS STL 9, PIT 1 STL leads 1-0
Fri. October 4 1:07 p.m. at St. Louis MLBN PIT 7, STL 1 Tied 1-1
Sun. October 6 4:37 p.m. at Pittsburgh TBS PIT 5, STL 3 PIT leads 2-1
Mon. October 7 3:07 p.m. at Pittsburgh TBS STL 2, PIT 1 Tied 2-2
Wed. October 9 8:07 p.m. at St. Louis TBS STL 6, PIT1 STL wins 3-2


Series2
National League Division Series -- LA Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Thurs. October 3 8:37 p.m. at Atlanta TBS LAD 6, ATL 1 LAD leads 1-0
Fri. October 4 6:07 p.m. at Atlanta TBS ATL 4, LAD 3 Tied 1-1
Sun. October 6 8:07 p.m. at Los Angeles TBS LAD 13, ATL 6 LAD leads 2-1
Mon. October 7 9:37 p.m. at Los Angeles TBS LAD 4, ATL 3 LAD wins 3-1


Series2
American League Division Series - Detroit Tigers vs. Oakland Athletics
Date Time Site TV Score Series
Fri. October 4 9:37 p.m. at Oakland TBS DET 3, OAK 2 DET leads 1-0
Sat. October 5 9:07 p.m. at Oakland TBS OAK 1, DET 0 Tied 1-1
Mon. October 7 1:07 p.m. at Detroit MLBN OAK 6, DET 3 OAK leads 2-1
Tues. October 8 5:07 p.m. at Detroit TBS DET 8, OAK 6 Tied 2-2
Thu. October 10 8:07 p.m. at Oakland TBS DET 3, OAK 0 DET wins 3-2

Latest

CBSSports.com Shop

David Price Detroit Tigers Majestic Replica Player Baseball Jersey

MLB Pennant Chase Gear
Get your favorite team
Shop Now