• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB

Los Angeles Dodgers

Team RankingAVGRHRERA
Dodgers.2525341563.39
NL West4th5th1st1st
National League 8th10th1st4th

Next Game

Wed, September 2, 10:10 PM EDT
Dodger Stadium
San Francisco Giants
at
Los Angeles Dodgers
+220
Line
-260

Probable Pitchers

SFW-LERASO
M. Leake 9-6 3.53105

LADW-LERASO
C. Kershaw 11-6 2.24236

Schedule

Sat Aug 22
L 3 - 1at HOU
Recap
Sun Aug 23
L 3 - 2at HOU
Recap
Tue Aug 25
W 5 - 1at CIN
Recap
Wed Aug 26
W 7 - 4at CIN
Recap
Thu Aug 27
W 1 - 0at CIN
Recap
Fri Aug 28
W 4 - 1CHC
Recap
Sat Aug 29
W 5 - 2CHC
Recap
Sun Aug 30
L 2 - 0CHC
Recap
Mon Aug 31
W 5 - 4SF
Recap
Tue Sep 1
W 2 - 1SF
Recap
10:10 pm EDT
Today
SF
Preview
10:10 pm EDT
Thu Sep 3
at SD
10:10 pm EDT
Fri Sep 4
at SD
8:40 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
at SD
4:10 pm EDT
Sun Sep 6
at SD
9:05 pm EDT
Mon Sep 7
at LAA
10:05 pm EDT
Tue Sep 8
at LAA
11:11 am EDT
Wed Sep 9
at LAA
9:40 pm EDT
Fri Sep 11
at ARI
8:10 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
at ARI

Standings

NL
West
LEAGUE
W-L
Overall
W-L
Los Angeles66-4874-57
San Francisco58-5769-63
Arizona55-6165-68
San Diego57-5664-68
Colorado50-6453-78
1441205853
Dodgers bring RP Joel Peralta off 15-day DL on Tuesday
by Jason Lempert | Staff Writer

The Dodgers activated reliever Joel Peralta from the 15-day disabled list, according to the team's transactions page. Peralta had been out since Aug. 11 with a neck injury.

Peralta has made just 25 appearances in 2015, his first season with the Dodgers. He missed time earlier this season with a pinched nerve in his neck.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1441170904
Dodgers RP Kenley Jansen picks up save Tuesday
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

Dodgers pitcher Kenley Jansen tossed a perfect ninth inning to earn his 28th save of the season during Tuesday's 2-1 win over the Giants. Jansen has converted 28 of his 30 save chances this season.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1441170566
Dodgers SP Zack Greinke improves to 15-3
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

Dodgers pitcher Zack Greinke continued his masterful season during Tuesday's 2-1 win over the Giants.

Greinke surrendered one run on five hits over 7 1/3 innings. He also struck out five and walked one. Greinke received his 15th win of the season for his effort.

He is 10-1 over his last 12 outings.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1441149879
Dodgers place Josh Ravin on 60-day DL
by Sean d'Oliveira | CBSSports.com

The Dodgers recalled pitcher Josh Ravin from the minors and placed him on the 60-day disabled list, reports the Los Angeles Times. Ravin had a 6.75 ERA over 9 1/3 innings before being demoted.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1441149710
Dodgers add RP Joe Wieland, OF Justin Ruggiano to roster
by Marty Gitlin | CBSSports.com

The Dodgers wasted no time placing just-acquired outfielder Justin Ruggiano on their roster after trading for him Tuesday.

They have also recalled Joe Wieland from Triple-A Oklahoma City.

Wieland pitched in just one game for the Dodgers earlier in the year and has a mere 10 appearances in the big leagues since 2012.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2015 Team Leaders
AVGHowie Kendrick , 2B.296
HRAdrian Gonzalez , 1B25
RBIAdrian Gonzalez , 1B79
OBPAdrian Gonzalez , 1B.356
SLGAdrian Gonzalez , 1B.506
RAdrian Gonzalez , 1B68
SBJimmy Rollins , SS10
WZack Greinke , SP15
ERAZack Greinke , SP1.59
WHIPZack Greinke , SP0.85
KClayton Kershaw , SP236
SVKenley Jansen , RP28

Latest Dodgers Video

August 31, 2015
Is Vin Scully the greatest broadcaster of all time? (1:11)
August 31, 2015
Jake Arrieta pitches no-hitter
(1:55)
August 29, 2015
Top pitches of 2015
(1:45)
August 24, 2015
Should the Dodgers start panicking?
(2:29)

More Dodgers

Fantasy Games