Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now

Lucas Oil Raceway

Other Tracks:

Track Diagram
Photo courtesy Lucas Oil Raceway Photo courtesy Lucas Oil Raceway
weather image  75°F Sunny. Mild.
Hi Temp
Lo Temp
Precip %
Track Information
Opened: 1961
Track Length: .686 mile oval
Banking in Corners: 7.5°
Banking on Straights:
Length of Frontstretch: 699 feet
Length of Backstretch: 699 feet
Qualifying Record: David Green, 113.461 mph (21.776 sec.) - 8/4/94
Race Record: J. Hensley, 96.923 mph - 6/22/85
Laps: 200 laps=137.2 miles
Track Schedules
Nationwide Schedule
Jul 30, 2011
Trucks Schedule
Jul 29, 2011
Ticket Information
Phone: (800) 884-6472
Past Winners
Nationwide Series
YearSeriesWinnerCarAvg. Speed
2011NationwideBrad KeselowskiDodge83.466 mph
2010NationwideKyle BuschToyota80.727 mph
2009NationwideCarl EdwardsFord83.138 mph
2008NationwideKyle BuschToyota80.522 mph
2007BuschJason LefflerToyota80.143 mph
2006BuschKevin HarvickChevrolet81.478 mph
2005BuschMartin Truex Jr.Chevrolet72.930 mph
2004BuschKyle BuschChevrolet81.250 mph
2003BuschBrian VickersChevrolet90.049 mph
2002BuschGreg BiffleFord81.788 mph
2001BuschKevin HarvickChevrolet72.785 mph
2000BuschRon HornadayChevrolet79.626 mph
1999BuschJason KellerChevrolet73.293 mph
1998BuschDale Earnhardt Jr.Chevrolet78.863 mph
1997BuschRandy LaJoieChevrolet59.652 mph
1996BuschRandy LaJoieChevrolet77.551 mph
1995BuschJason KellerChevrolet80.335 mph
1994BuschMike WallaceChevrolet82.156 mph
1993BuschTracy LeslieChevrolet69.792 mph
1992BuschJoe NemechekChevrolet83.943 mph
1991BuschBobby LabonteOldsmobile76.034 mph
1990BuschSteve GrissomOldsmobile75.719 mph
1989BuschMichael WaltripPontiac84.633 mph
1988BuschMorgan ShepherdBuick76.553 mph
1987BuschLarry PearsonPontiac73.402 mph
1986BuschButch MillerPontiac75.431 mph
1985BuschJimmy HensleyOldsmobile96.923 mph
1984BuschMorgan ShepherdPontiac88.579 mph
1983BuschTommy HoustonChevrolet79.600 mph
1982BuschMorgan ShepherdOldsmobile67.234 mph
Truck Series
YearSeriesWinnerCarAvg. Speed
2011Truck SeriesTimothy PetersToyota83.306 mph
2010Truck SeriesRon Hornaday Jr.Chevrolet84.604 mph
2009Truck SeriesRon Hornaday Jr.Chevrolet85.115 mph
2008Truck SeriesJohnny BensonToyota74.859 mph
2007Truck SeriesRon Hornaday Jr.Chevrolet76.438 mph
2006Truck SeriesRick CrawfordFord75.789 mph
2005Truck SeriesDennis SetzerChevrolet84.910 mph
2004Truck SeriesChad ChaffinDodge77.007 mph
2003Truck SeriesCarl EdwardsFord88.121 mph
2002Truck SeriesTerry CookFord74.018 mph
2001Truck SeriesJack SpragueChevrolet80.745 mph
2000Truck SeriesJoe RuttmanDodge75.084 mph
1999Truck SeriesGreg BiffleFord88.704 mph
1998Truck SeriesJack SpragueChevrolet77.235 mph
1997Truck SeriesRon HornadayChevrolet81.753 mph
1996Truck SeriesMike SkinnerChevrolet85.720 mph
1995Truck SeriesMike SkinnerChevrolet78.767 mph