Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now

NBA All Star Game Results

NBA All-Star Game Yearly Results
2011Los AngelesWest 148, East 140Kobe Bryant, Los Angeles Lakers
2010DallasEast 141, West 139Dwyane Wade, Miami Heat
2009PhoenixWest 146, East 119Kobe Bryant, L.A. Lakers;
Shaquille O'Neal, Phoenix
2008New OrleansEast 134, West 128LeBron James, Cleveland Cavaliers
2007Las VegasWest 153, East 132Kobe Bryant, L.A. Lakers
2006HoustonEast 122, West 120LeBron James, Cleveland
2005DenverEast 125, West 115Allen Iverson, Philadelphia
2004Los AngelesWest 136, East 132Shaquille O'Neal, L.A. Lakers
2003AtlantaWest 155, East 145 (2OT)Kevin Garnett, Minnesota
2002PhiladelphiaWest 135, East 120Kobe Bryant, L.A. Lakers
2001WashingtonEast 111, West 110Allen Iverson, Philadelphia
2000OaklandWest 137, East 126Tim Duncan, San Antonio;
Shaquille O'Neal, L.A. Lakers
1998New YorkEast 135, West 114Michael Jordan, Chicago
1997ClevelandEast 132, West 120Glen Rice, Charlotte
1996San AntonioEast 129, West 118Michael Jordan, Chicago
1995PhoenixWest 139, East 112Mitch Richmond, Sacramento
1994MinneapolisEast 127, West 118Scottie Pippen, Chicago
1993Salt Lake CityWest 135, East 132Karl Malone, Utah;
John Stockton, Utah
1992OrlandoWest 153, East 113Earvin Johnson, Los Angeles
1991CharlotteEast 116, West 114Charles Barkley, Philadelphia
1990MiamiEast 130, West 113Earvin Johnson, Los Angeles
1989HoustonWest 143, East 134Karl Malone, Utah
1988ChicagoEast 138, West 133Michael Jordan, Chicago
1987SeattleWest 154, East 149 (OT)Tom Chambers, Seattle
1986DallasEast 139, West 132Isiah Thomas, Detroit
1985IndianapolisWest 140, East 129Ralph Sampson, Houston
1984DenverEast 154, West 145 (OT)Isiah Thomas, Detroit
1983Los AngelesEast 132, West 123Julius Erving, Philadelphia
1982New JerseyEast 120, West 118Larry Bird, Boston
1981ClevelandEast 123, West 120Nate Archibald, Boston
1980WashingtonEast 144, West 136 (OT)George Gervin, San Antonio
1979DetroitWest 134, East 129David Thompson, Denver
1978AtlantaEast 133, West 125Randy Smith, Buffalo
1977MilwaukeeWest 125, East 124Julius Erving, Philadelphia
1976PhiladelphiaEast 123, West 109Dave Bing, Washington
1975PhoenixEast 108, West 102Walt Frazier, New York
1974SeattleWest 134, East 123Bob Lanier, Detroit
1973ChicagoEast 104, West 84Dave Cowens, Boston
1972Los AngelesWest 112, East 110Jerry West, Los Angeles
1971San DiegoWest 108, East 107Lenny Wilkens, Seattle
1970PhiladelphiaEast 142, West 135Willis Reed, New York
1969BaltimoreEast 123, West 112Oscar Robertson, Cincinnati
1968New YorkEast 144, West 124Hal Greer, Philadelphia
1967San FranciscoWest 135, East 120Rick Barry, San Francisco
1966CincinnatiEast 137, West 97Adrian Smith, Cincinnati
1965St. LouisEast 124, West 123Jerry Lucas, Cincinnati
1964Boston East 111, West 107Oscar Robertson, Cincinnati
1963Los AngelesEast 115, West 108Bill Russell, Boston
1962St. LouisWest 150, East 130Bob Pettit, St. Louis
1961SyracuseWest 153, East 131Oscar Robertson, Cincinnati
1960PhiladelphiaEast 125, West 115Wilt Chamberlin, Philadelphia
1959DetroitWest 124, East 108Elgin Baylor, Minneapolis;
Bob Pettit, St. Louis
1958St. LouisEast 130, West 118Bob Pettit, St. Louis
1957BostonEast 109, West 97Bob Cousy, Boston
1956RochesterWest 108, East 94Bob Pettit, St. Louis
1955New YorkEast 100, West 91Bill Sharman, Boston
1954New YorkEast 98, West 93Bob Cousy, Boston
1953Ft. WayneWest 79, East 75George Mikan, Minneapolis
1952BostonEast 108, West 91Paul Arizin, Philadelphia
1951BostonEast 111, West 94Ed Macauley, Boston



CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre Shop

LeBron James Cleveland Cavaliers adidas Replica Jersey

LeBron James Cleveland Cavaliers Gear
Get yours today
Shop Now