• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southeast Division94.8 (4th)97.1 (3rd)
Eastern Conference12th4th
NBA23rd5th

Next Game

Mon, February 2, 7:00 PM EST
Verizon Center
away team logo
at
home team logo
+375
Line
-395
94.8
PPG
100.2
42.3
FG %
47.4
73.0
FT %
73.9
30.6
3PT %
37.9

Schedule

Thu Jan 8
W 103 - 95at TOR
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 110 - 82at NY
Recap
Wed Jan 14
L 98 - 93SA
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 80 - 71IND
Recap
Mon Jan 19
W 105 - 80MIN
Recap
Wed Jan 21
W 78 - 76MIA
Recap
Fri Jan 23
L 129 - 90at CLE
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 76 - 71NY
Recap
Wed Jan 28
L 95 - 86at SA
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 104 - 86at DEN
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
at WAS
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
WAS
7:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at PHI
6:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
IND
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 10
DET
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
OKC
7:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 22
at DAL
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 25
at CHI
7:30 pm EST
Fri Feb 27
at BOS
6:00 pm EST
Sun Mar 1
at ORL

Standings

EAST
Southeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Atlanta27-640-8
Washington20-931-17
Miami13-1420-26
Charlotte14-1220-27
Orlando10-2215-35
1422762722
We've got all kinds of narratives, highlights and NBA action to review this Saturday night.
1422363780
Nurkic has been averaging nearly 14 rebounds per-36 minutes in January even though his minute total has skyrocketed. That and more in this week's edition of Ranking the Rookies.
1422311666
Brooklyn is reportedly concerned about head coach Lionel Hollins' ability to reach his players.
1422295737
Chris Towers sets the line on some intriguing Fantasy names for the second half of the season.
1422292203
The Nets and Hornets are reportedly talking trade, and it could significantly shake up both teams.
1422159766
This was not the best night of basketball but we review the action anyway.
1422071420
Klay Thompson broke the all-time record for points in a quarter, and Atlanta has won 15 in a row. Big night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGKemba Walker , PG18.8
RPGAl Jefferson , C8.2
APGKemba Walker , PG5.2
FG%Al Jefferson , C48.8
FT%Gerald Henderson , SG86.3
3P%Kemba Walker , PG32
BLOCKSBismack Biyombo , C53
STEALSKemba Walker , PG58
MPGKemba Walker , PG35.6
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

adidas Charlotte Bobcats Flat Brim Snapback Hat - Orange/Navy Blue Shop Now!