• My Scores
  • Golf
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NFL Draft
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southeast Division96.9 (4th)97.1 (1st)
Eastern Conference9th3rd

Next Game

Wed, April 23, 7:00 PM EDT
AmericanAirlines Arena
away team logo
at
home team logo
+550
Line
-800
96.9
PPG
102.2
44.2
FG %
50.1
73.7
FT %
76.0
35.1
3PT %
36.4

Schedule

Mon Mar 31
W 100 - 94WAS
Recap
Wed Apr 2
W 123 - 93at PHI
Recap
Fri Apr 4
W 91 - 80ORL
Recap
Sat Apr 5
W 96 - 94at CLE
Recap
Wed Apr 9
W 94 - 88at WAS
Recap
Fri Apr 11
L 106 - 103at BOS
Recap
Sat Apr 12
W 111 - 105PHI
Recap
Mon Apr 14
W 95 - 93at ATL
Recap
Wed Apr 16
W 91 - 86CHI
Recap
Sun Apr 20
L 99 - 88at MIA
Recap
7:00 pm EDT
Today
TNTat MIA
Preview
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Apr 26
ESPNMIA
7:00 pm EDT
Mon Apr 28
TNTMIA
11:11 am EDT
Wed Apr 30
at MIA
11:11 am EDT
Fri May 2
MIA
11:11 am EDT
Sun May 4
at MIA

Standings

EAST
Southeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Miami34-1854-28
Washington33-1944-38
Charlotte30-2243-39
Atlanta28-2438-44
Orlando17-3523-59
EAST
Central
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Indiana38-1456-26
Chicago35-1748-34
Cleveland21-3133-49
Detroit23-2929-53
Milwaukee12-4015-67
EAST
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Toronto32-2048-34
Brooklyn26-2644-38
New York26-2637-45
Boston21-3125-57
Philadelphia14-3819-63
1398178399
Spurs coach to be thrilled beyond belief, literally jump for joy, wait, no, he'll barely even notice winning Red Auerbach Coach of the Year award.
1398114446
Zach Harper and Matt Moore discuss the opening weekend of the NBA playoffs, the firing of Mike Woodson, and the retirement of Rick Adelman.
1398107104
After suffering a debilitating foot injury in Game 1 of Charlotte's first-round series against the Heat, the Bobcats' Al Jefferson vowed Monday to fight through the pain.
1398029315
Josh McRoberts went up, over and through Chris Anderson in Game 1 with a filthy poster.
1398026588
Center suffers strained plantar fascia in Game 1, returns to play through painful injury as Bobcats fall to Heat
1398024220
A look back at the action Sun., April 20, in the NBA playoffs starring how the Hawks toppled the Pacers. Updating Sunday
1398019633
Dwyane Wade returned to the Heat lineup with a few games to go after recovering from a hamstring injury, and won't have any restrictions placed on him for Game 1 against the Bobcats.
1397969907
A look back at the action Sat., April 19, in the NBA playoffs starring how the Hawks toppled the Pacers.
1397925214
Zach Harper and Matt Moore discuss the Nick Calathes suspension, preview the first round for the East, and discuss the first round for the West.
1397886154
A look at the series and Game 1 lines from two major books before the start of the NBA Playoffs.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop