Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Central Division101.3 (5th)102.5 (2nd)
Eastern Conference14th3rd
NBA26th7th

Schedule

Wed Mar 22
L 117 - 95at CHI
Recap
Fri Mar 24
L 115 - 87at ORL
Recap
Mon Mar 27
L 109 - 95at NY
Recap
Tue Mar 28
L 97 - 96MIA
Recap
Thu Mar 30
W 90 - 89BKN
Recap
Fri Mar 31
L 108 - 105at MIL
Recap
Wed Apr 5
L 105 - 102TOR
Recap
Fri Apr 7
W 114 - 109at HOU
Recap
Sun Apr 9
W 103 - 90at MEM
Recap
Mon Apr 10
L 105 - 101WAS
Recap
Wed Apr 12
L 113 - 109at ORL
Recap

Standings

EAST
Central
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cleveland35-1751-31
Indiana26-2642-40
Milwaukee27-2542-40
Chicago28-2441-41
Detroit21-3137-45
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
2016-17 Team Leaders
PPGTobias Harris , SF16.1
RPGAndre Drummond , C13.8
APGIsh Smith , PG5.2
FG%Andre Drummond , C53
FT%Tobias Harris , SF84.1
3P%Kentavious Caldwell-Pope , SG35
BLOCKSAndre Drummond , C89
STEALSAndre Drummond , C124
MPGKentavious Caldwell-Pope , SG33.3
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Pistons