• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Central Division98.2 (3rd)99.8 (4th)
Eastern Conference7th8th
NBA17th14th

Last Game

Sat, January 24
BMO Harris Bradley Center
TV: NBAt
away team logo
at
home team logo
DET86Final101MIL

Players of the Game

PistonsBucks
G. Monroe (PF)O. Mayo (SG)
PTS820
REB163
AST13

Schedule

Wed Jan 7
W 108 - 95at DAL
Recap
Fri Jan 9
L 106 - 103ATL
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 98 - 93BKN
Recap
Mon Jan 12
W 114 - 111at TOR
Recap
Wed Jan 14
L 105 - 94NO
Recap
Fri Jan 16
W 98 - 96at IND
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 107 - 89PHI
Recap
Mon Jan 19
L 93 - 82at ATL
Recap
Wed Jan 21
W 128 - 118ORL
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 101 - 86at MIL
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Today
at TOR
7:30 pm EST
Tue Jan 27
CLE
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 28
at PHI
7:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
HOU
7:30 pm EST
Tue Feb 3
MIA
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
at IND
7:30 pm EST
Fri Feb 6
DEN
6:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
MIN
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 10
at CHA
7:30 pm EST
Wed Feb 11
SA

Standings

EAST
Central
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Chicago18-1029-16
Cleveland17-924-20
Milwaukee15-1322-21
Detroit11-1417-27
Indiana9-1515-30
1422159766
This was not the best night of basketball but we review the action anyway.
1422152548
Brandon Jennings was in serious pain and had to be helped to the locker room after what looked to be an Achilles' injury.
1421941639
Brandon Jennings accounted for a lot of points in the Pistons' win over the Magic.
1421614046
Greg Monroe of the Detroit Pistons pulled a Marshawn Lynch in his postgame scrum, which caused him to get popped with the microphone.
1421554687
The Hawks and Warriors continue being the best teams in the league.
1421511036
In Atlanta, Jeff Teague's emergence as a star can't be separated from the Hawks' development as a team.
1421249720
We're right around the halfway point of the season for most teams in the NBA so we rate how the Eastern Conference is doing.
1421169304
The Lakers want to upgrade on the cheap, the Nuggets are in a trap, and will the Magic be sellers at the deadline?
1421167206
Brandon Jennings and the Pistons have turned their terrible season around. Completely.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGBrandon Jennings , PG15.4
RPGAndre Drummond , C13.1
APGBrandon Jennings , PG6.7
FG%Andre Drummond , C49.4
FT%Brandon Jennings , PG84.2
3P%Kyle Singler , SF43.6
BLOCKSAndre Drummond , C74
STEALSAndre Drummond , C48
MPGKentavious Caldwell-Pope , SG31.6
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games