Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Northwest Division106.2 (3rd)99.8 (1st)
Western Conference5th4th
2014 Draft
Rnd#PlayerPos.School
121Mitch McGaryPF/CMICH
129Josh HuestisSFSTNFRD

Schedule

Fri May 9
W 118 - 112at LAC
Recap
Sun May 11
L 101 - 99at LAC
Recap
Tue May 13
W 105 - 104LAC
Recap
Thu May 15
W 104 - 98at LAC
Recap
Mon May 19
L 122 - 105at SA
Recap
Wed May 21
L 112 - 77at SA
Recap
Sun May 25
W 106 - 97SA
Recap
Tue May 27
W 105 - 92SA
Recap
Thu May 29
L 117 - 89at SA
Recap
Sat May 31
L 112 - 107SA
Recap
Mon Jun 2
at SA

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Antonio38-1462-20
Houston31-2154-28
Memphis29-2350-32
Dallas29-2349-33
New Orleans15-3734-48
WEST
Northwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oklahoma City36-1659-23
Portland31-2154-28
Minnesota23-2940-42
Denver20-3236-46
Utah13-3925-57
WEST
Pacific
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
L.A. Clippers36-1657-25
Golden St.31-2151-31
Phoenix28-2448-34
Sacramento15-3728-54
L.A. Lakers15-3727-55
1405305196
Caron Butler is reportedly on his way to Detroit.
1405188797
Thunder add veteran shooter Morrow for spot-up ability.
1405179177
Taking a look at the match-ups from Las Vegas Summer League for Saturday, July 12 and whom you should pay attention to.
1405119562
Pau Gasol reportedly is moving on after six-and-a-half seasons in Los Angeles.
1404939427
Mike Miller is an increasingly popular man on the free agent market.
1404864959
OKC coach meets with free agent Laker in Los Angeles Tuesday.
1404780559
Oklahoma City Thunder point guard Russell Westbrook has withdrawn from Team USA for the World Cup in Spain this September.
1404684989
Eric Bledsoe and Greg Monroe highlight a class of unsigned free agents that could make a huge impact.
1404665569
Denver looking at veteran wing as Memphis hits impasse on number of years with longtime franchise player
1404447142
Dirk Nowitzki stays in Dallas, Sebastian Telfair is back in the NBA, Darren Collison is a King, and Thabo Sefolosha goes to Atlanta. Also, Chris Kaman has a new home.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games