Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • Golf
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
Associated Press Offensive Rookie of the Year
2011Cam NewtonCarolina PanthersQuarterback
2010Sam BradfordSt. Louis RamsQuarterback
2009Percy HarvinMinnesota VikingsWide Receiver
2008Matt RyanAtlanta FalconsQuarterback
2007Adrian PetersonMinnesota VikingsRunning Back
2006Vince YoungTennessee TitansQuarterback
2005Cadillac WilliamsTampa Bay BuccaneersRunning Back
2004Ben RoethlisbergerPittsburgh SteelersQuarterback
2003Anquan BoldinArizona CardinalsWide Receiver
2002Clinton PortisDenver BroncosRunning Back
2001Anthony ThomasChicago BearsRunning Back
2000Mike AndersonDenver BroncosRunning Back
1999Edgerrin JamesIndianapolis ColtsRunning Back
1998Randy MossMinnesota VikingsWide Receiver
1997Warrick DunnTampa Bay BuccaneersRunning Back
1996Eddie GeorgeHouston OilersRunning Back
1995Curtis MartinNew England PatriotsRunning Back
1994Marshall FaulkIndianapolis ColtsRunning Back
1993Jerome BettisLos Angeles RamsRunning Back
1992Carl PickensCincinnati BengalsWide Receiver
1991Leonard RussellNew England PatriotsRunning Back
1990Emmitt SmithDallas CowboysRunning Back
1989Barry SandersDetroit LionsRunning Back
1988John StephensNew England PatriotsRunning Back
1987Troy StradfordMiami DolphinsRunning Back
1986Reuben MayesNew Orleans SaintsRunning Back
1985Eddie BrownCincinnati BengalsWide Receiver
1984Louis LippsPittsburgh SteelersWide Receiver
1983Eric DickersonLos Angeles RamsRunning Back
1982Marcus AllenLos Angeles RaidersRunning Back
1981George RogersNew Orleans SaintsRunning Back
1980Billy SimsDetroit LionsRunning Back
1979Ottis AndersonSt. Louis CardinalsRunning Back
1978Earl CampbellHouston OilersRunning Back
1977Tony DorsettDallas CowboysRunning Back
1976Sammy WhiteMinnesota VikingsWide Receiver
1975Mike ThomasWashington RedskinsRunning Back
1974Don WoodsSan Diego ChargersRunning Back
1973Chuck ForemanMinnesota VikingsRunning Back
1972Franco HarrisPittsburgh SteelersRunning Back
1971John BrockingtonGreen Bay PackersRunning Back
1970Dennis ShawBuffalo BillsQuarterback
1969Calvin HillDallas CowboysRunning Back
1968Earl McCulloughDetroit LionsOutside End
1967Mel FarrDetroit LionsRunning Back Shop

Peyton Manning Denver Broncos Nike Platinum Jersey

Nike Platinum Collection
Get your favorite team
Shop Now