Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • Tennis
Coach of the Year
2011Jim HarbaughSan Francisco 49ers
2010Bill BelichickNew England Patriots
2009Marvin LewisCincinnati Bengals
2008Mike SmithAtlanta Falcons
2007Bill BelichickNew England Patriots
2006Sean PaytonNew Orleans Saints
2005Lovie SmithChicago Bears
2004Marty SchottenheimerSan Diego Chargers
2003Bill BelichickNew England Patriots
2002Andy ReidPhiladelphia Eagles
2001Dick JauronChicago Bears
2000Jim HaslettNew Orleans Saints
1999Dick VermeilSt. Louis Rams
1998Dan ReevesAtlanta Falcons
1997Jim FasselNew York Giants
1996NFC: Dom CapersCarolina Panthers
AFC: Tom CoughlinJacksonville Jaguars
1995 NFC: Ray RhodesPhiladelphia Eagles
AFC: Marty SchottenheimerKansas City Chiefs
1994 NFC: Dave WannstedtChicago Bears
AFC: Bill ParcellsNew England Patriots
1993 NFC: Dan ReevesNew York Giants
AFC: Marv LevyBuffalo Bills
1992 NFC: Dennis GreenMinnesota Vikings
AFC: Bobby RossSan Diego Chargers
1991 NFC: Wayne FontesDetroit Lions
AFC: Dan ReevesDenver Broncos
1990 NFC: Jimmy JohnsonDallas Cowboys
AFC: Art ShellLos Angeles Raiders
1989 NFC: Lindy InfanteGreen Bay Packers
AFC: Dan ReevesDenver Broncos
1988 NFC: Mike DitkaChicago Bears
AFC: Marv LevyBuffalo Bills
1987 NFC: Jim MoraNew Orleans Saints
AFC: Ron MeyerIndianapolis Colts
1986 NFC: Bill ParcellsNew York Giants
AFC: Marty SchottenheimerCleveland Browns
1985 NFC: Mike DitkaChicago Bears
AFC: Raymond BerryNew England Patriots
1984 NFC: Bill WalshSan Francisco 49ers
AFC: Chuck KnoxSeattle Seahawks
1983 NFC: John RobinsonLos Angeles Rams
AFC: Chuck KnoxSeattle Seahawks
1982 NFC: Joe GibbsWashington Redskins
AFC: Tom FloresLos Angeles Raiders
1981 NFC: Bill WalshSan Francisco 49ers
AFC: Forrest GreggCincinnati Bengals
1980 NFC: Leeman BennettAtlanta Falcons
AFC: Sam RutiglianoCleveland Browns
1979 NFC: Jack PardeeWashington Redskins
AFC: Sam RutiglianoCleveland Browns
1978 NFC: Dick VermeilPhiladelphia Eagles
AFC: Walt MichaelsNew York Giants
1977 NFC: Leeman BennettAtlanta Falcons
AFC: Red MillerDenver Broncos
1976 NFC: Jack PardeeChicago Bears
AFC: Chuck FairbanksNew England Patriots
1975 NFC: Tom LandryDallas Cowboys
AFC: Ted MarchibrodaBaltimore Colts
1974 NFC: Don CoryellSt. Louis Cardinals
AFC: Sid GillmanHouston Oilers
1973 NFC: Chuck KnoxLos Angeles Rams
AFC: John RalstonDenver Broncos
1972 NFC: Dan DevineGreen Bay Packers
AFC: Chuck NollPittsburgh Steelers
1971 NFC: George AllenWashington Redskins
AFC: Don ShulaMiami Dolphins
1970 NFC: Alex WebsterNew York Giants
AFC: Paul BrownCincinnati Bengals
1969 NFL: Bud GrantMinnesota Vikings
AFL: Paul BrownCincinnati Bengals
1968 NFL: Don ShulaBaltimore Colts
AFL: Hank StramKansas City Chiefs
1967 NFL: George AllenLos Angeles Rams
AFL: John RauchOakland Raiders
1966 NFL: Tom LandryDallas Cowboys
AFL: Mike HolovakBoston Patriots
1965 NFL: George HalasChicago Bears
AFL: Lou SabanBuffalo Bills
1964 NFL: Don ShulaBaltimore Colts
AFL: Lou SabanBuffalo Bills
1963 NFL: George HalasChicago Bears
AFL: Al DavisOakland Raiders
1962 NFL: Allie ShermanNew York Giants
AFL: Jack FaulknerDenver Broncos
1961 NFL: Allie ShermanNew York Giants
AFL: Wally LemmHouston Oilers
1960 NFL: Buck ShawPhiladelphia Eagles
AFL: Lou RymkusHouston Oilers
1959Vince LombardiGreen Bay Packers
1958Weeb EwbankBaltimore Colts
1957Paul BrownCleveland Browns
1956Buddy ParkerDetroit Lions
1955Joe KuharichWashington Redskins Shop

Nike Seattle Seahawks Legend Icon Performance T-Shirt

New Nike NFL T-Shirts
Get your favorite team
Shop Now