Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • Tennis
United Press International AFL-AFC Rookie of the Year
1996Terry GlennNew England PatriotsWide Receiver
1995Curtis MartinNew England PatriotsRunning Back
1994Marshall FaulkIndianapolis ColtsRunning Back
1993Rick MirerSeattle SeahawksQuarterback
1992Dale CarterKansas City ChiefsCornerback
1991Mike CroelDenver BroncosLinebacker
1990Richmond WebbMiami DolphinsTackle
1989Derrick ThomasKansas City ChiefsLinebacker
1988John StephensNew England PatriotsRunning Back
1987Shane ConlanBuffalo BillsLinebacker
1986Leslie O'NealSan Diego ChargersDefensive End
1985Kevin MackCleveland BrownsRunning Back
1984Louis LippsPittsburgh SteelersWide Receiver
1983Curt WarnerSeattle SeahawksRunning Back
1982Marcus AllenLos Angeles RaidersRunning Back
1981Joe DelaneyKansas City ChiefsRunning Back
1980Joe CribbsBuffalo BillsRunning Back
1979Jerry ButlerBuffalo BillsWide Receiver
1978Earl CampbellHouston OilersRunning Back
1977A.J. DuheMiami DolphinsDefensive End
1976Mike HaynesNew England PatriotsDefensive Back
1975Robert BrazileHouston OilersLinebacker
1974Don WoodsSan Diego ChargersRunning Back
1973Bobbie ClarkCincinnati BengalsRunning Back
1972Franco HarrisPittsburgh SteelersRunning Back
1971Jim PlunkettNew England PatriotsQuarterback
1970Dennis ShawBuffalo BillsQuarterback
1969Greg CookCincinnati BengalsQuarterback
1968Paul RobinsonCincinnati BengalsRunning Back
1967George WebsterHouston OilersLinebacker
1966Bobby BurnettBuffalo BillsHalfback
1965Joe NamathNew York JetsQuarterback
1964Matt SnellNew York JetsFullback
1963Billy JoeDenver BroncosFullback
1962Curtis McClintonDallas TexansFullback
1961Earl FaisonSan Diego ChargersDefensive End
1960Abner HaynesDallas TexansHalfback Shop

Nike Seattle Seahawks Legend Icon Performance T-Shirt

New Nike NFL T-Shirts
Get your favorite team
Shop Now