NFL History: Standings

Akron Pros8031.000
Decatur Staleys1012.909
Buffalo All-Americans911.900
Chicago Cardinals622.750
Rock Island Independents622.750
Dayton Triangles522.714
Rochester Jeffersons632.667
Canton Bulldogs742.636
Detroit Heralds233.400
Cleveland Tigers251.286
Hammond Pros250.286
Columbus Panhandles262.250
Muncie Flyers010.000

Note: Official standings were not kept. The championship was awarded to the Akron Pros in a League meeting on April 30, 1921. Clubs played schedules that included games against non-league opponents.


CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike Jared Goff Navy Los Angeles Rams Player Pride Name & Number T-Shirt

2016 NFL Rookie Gear
Get yours today!
Shop Now