League announces 2013 NFL Draft order

Now that the Super Bowl is over, we can begin to look more specifically at the NFL Draft (although you already should have this bookmarked). On Tuesday, the NFL announced the draft order, and we present it to you for your enjoyment:

  1. Kansas City Chiefs
  2. Jacksonville Jaguars
  3. Oakland Raiders
  4. Philadelphia Eagles
  5. Detroit Lions
  6. Cleveland Browns
  7. Arizona Cardinals
  8. Buffalo Bills
  9. New York Jets
10. Tennessee Titans
11. Los Angeles Chargers
12. Miami Dolphins
13. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
14. Carolina Panthers
15. New Orleans Saints
16. Los Angeles Rams
17. Pittsburgh Steelers
18. Dallas Cowboys
19. New York Giants
20. Chicago Bears
21. Cincinnati Bengals
22. Rams (from the Washington Redskins )
23. Minnesota Vikings
24. Indianapolis Colts
25. Seattle Seahawks
26. Green Bay Packers
27. Houston Texans
28. Denver Broncos
29. New England Patriots
30. Atlanta Falcons
31. San Francisco 49ers
32. Baltimore Ravens

For more NFL news, rumors and analysis, follow @EyeOnNFL on Twitter, and subscribe to our Pick-6 Podcast and NFL newsletter. You can follow Josh Katzowitz on Twitter here: @joshkatzowitz.

Show Comments Hide Comments
Our Latest Stories