• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf

AP NFL Offensive Rookie Voting


NEW YORK (AP) -Voting for the 2012 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Robert Griffin III, QB, Washington 29

Andrew Luck, QB, Indianapolis 11

Russell Wilson, QB, Seattle 10

Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre


Most Popular

CBSSports.com Shop

2016 Super Bowl
Super Bowl