• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • Golf

AP NFL Defensive Rookie Voting


NEW YORK (AP) -Voting for the 2012 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Luke Kuechly, LB, Carolina 28

Bobby Wagner, LB, Seattle 11

Casey Hayward, CB, Green Bay 6

Janoris Jenkins, CB, St. Louis 3

Lavonte David, LB, Tampa Bay 2

Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre


Most Popular

CBSSports Shop

Men's Carolina Panthers Cam Newton Nike Panther Blue Limited Jersey

NFL Jerseys
Get your favorite player today
Shop Now

2016 Super Bowl
Super Bowl