• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NFL Draft

AP NFL Coach of the Year Voting


NEW YORK (AP) -The voting for the 2012 NFL Coach of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

x-Bruce Arians, Indianapolis 36 1/2

Chuck Pagano, Indianapolis 5 1/2

Pete Carroll, Seattle 5

Leslie Frazier, Minnesota 3

x-served as interim coach for 12 games

Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre


Most Popular

CBSSports.com Shop

Men's New Era Red Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2015 NFL Draft On-Stage 59FIFTY Fitted Hat

2015 NFL Draft Day Hats
Get your favorite team
Shop Now

2016 Super Bowl
Super Bowl