• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NHL
  • NBA

AP NFL Offensive Player Voting


NEW YORK (AP) -Voting for the 2012 NFL Offensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Adrian Peterson, RB, Minnesota 36

Peyton Manning, QB, Denver 8

Tom Brady, QB, New England 2

Calvin Johnson, WR, Detroit 2

Aaron Rodgers, QB, Green Bay 2

Copyright 2017 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre


Most Popular

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike Heathered Royal Denver Broncos Historic Logo Tri-Blend T-Shirt

NFL Nike Gear
Get your favorite team today!
Shop Now