• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NHL
  • NBA

Oakland Raiders

Stadium: O.co Coliseum | Coach: Jack Del Rio
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense6th120.1 (6th)253.2 (13th)
Defense26th117.6 (23rd)257.5 (24th)

Schedule

Sun Sep 11
W 35 - 34at NO
Recap
Sun Sep 18
L 35 - 28ATL
Recap
Sun Sep 25
W 17 - 10at TEN
Recap
Sun Oct 2
W 28 - 27at BAL
Recap
Sun Oct 9
W 34 - 31SD
Recap
Sun Oct 16
L 26 - 10KC
Recap
Sun Oct 23
W 33 - 16at JAC
Recap
Sun Oct 30
W 30 - 24at TB
Recap
Sun Nov 6
W 30 - 20DEN
Recap
Mon Nov 21
W 27 - 20HOU
Recap
Sun Nov 27
W 35 - 32CAR
Recap
Sun Dec 4
W 38 - 24BUF
Recap
Thu Dec 8
L 21 - 13at KC
Recap
Sun Dec 18
W 19 - 16at SD
Recap
Sat Dec 24
W 33 - 25IND
Recap
Sun Jan 1
L 24 - 6at DEN
Recap
Sat Jan 7
L 27 - 14at HOU
Recap

Standings

AFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Kansas City12-4-06-0-0
Oakland12-4-03-3-0
Denver9-7-02-4-0
San Diego5-11-01-5-0
1484865484
Raiders' Sean Smith: Undergoes shoulder surgery
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Smith underwent surgery on his shoulder, Vic Tafur of the San Francisco Chronicle reports.

Smith played through his shoulder injury late in the 2016 season but it turned out he was unable to make a full recovery without surgery. He's expected to be healthy and able to participate by the time offseason practices begin.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1484865244
Raiders' Austin Howard: Undergoes shoulder surgery
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Howard had surgery to repair his injured shoulder Wednesday, Scott Bair of CSN California reports.

Howard played through his shoulder since suffering it during training camp. He's expected to be recovered in time for offseason practices.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1484779444
Raiders' Donald Penn: Still dealing with knee injury
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Penn won't participate in the Pro Bowl due to his knee fracture, Scott Bair of CSN Bay Area reports.

Penn missed the Raiders wild-card playoff loss to Houston due to his small knee fracture and it appears he has yet to recover. Though it's preventing Penn from participating in the Pro Bowl, his knee injury isn't expected to linger into offseason practices.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1484779324
Raiders' Amari Cooper: Will skip Pro Bowl
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Cooper (unspecified injury) will skip the upcoming NFL Pro Bowl, CSN Bay Area reports.

While the exact nature of the ailment that will keep him out of the contest has not been confirmed, the wideout dealt with a shoulder injury late in the 2016 season, so it's quite possible that Cooper is bowing out to tend to that issue.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Patriots
Falcons

Select any two playoff teams and use the Microsoft Cloud to simulate their postseason matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP

More Raiders