• My Scores
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense31st69.3 (32nd)213.3 (26th)
Defense22nd145.3 (29th)229.5 (11th)

Schedule

Sun Sep 7
L 19 - 14at NYJ
Recap
Sun Sep 14
L 30 - 14HOU
Recap
Sun Sep 21
L 16 - 9at NE
Recap
Sun Sep 28
L 38 - 14MIA
Recap
Sun Oct 12
L 31 - 28SD
Recap
Sun Oct 19
L 24 - 13ARI
Recap
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Oct 26
on CBS Sportsat CLE
Preview
4:25 pm EST
Sun Nov 2
at SEA
4:05 pm EST
Sun Nov 9
DEN
4:05 pm EST
Sun Nov 16
at SD
8:25 pm EST
Thu Nov 20
KC
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 30
at STL
4:25 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
SF
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 14
at KC
4:25 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
BUF
4:25 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
at DEN
1414211991
Report: Patriots RB Shane Vereen expected to go Week 8
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Patriots running back Shane Vereen is expected to play Week 8 against the Bears.

Vereen missed Friday's practice due to an illness, and is considered questionable for Sunday's game. Despite the illness, it would be a surprise if Vereen did not play, according to the report. Vereen scored two touchdowns Week 7 against the Jets. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1414211562
Jazz guard Gordon Hayward scores 24 Friday
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Jazz guard Gordon Hayward scored 24 points Friday against the Suns.

Hayward shot 8 of 12 from the field. He hit one three pointer and drained seven of his nine free throw attempts. Hayward also picked up five rebounds during the contest. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1414211306
Kings forward Rudy Gay leaves with jaw injury
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Kings forward Rudy Gay left Friday's game with a jaw injury.

Gay will not return to Friday's game. He will have an X-ray once the club returns to Sacramento. Gay scored eight points over 15 minutes before leaving the contest. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1414211166
Heat center Justin Hamilton makes preseason debut
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Heat center Justin Hamilton made his preseason debut Friday against the Grizzlies. 

Hamilton has been dealing with a heart issue throughout the preseason, but managed to return. He played 26 minutes, scoring seven points. Hamilton also came down with five rebounds. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1414211014
Bulls guard Derrick Rose drops 27 in regular season warmup
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Bulls guard Derrick Rose dropped 27 points in his regular season warmup.

Rose shot 12 of 23 from the field. He hit three of his seven three pointers and dished out five assists during the contest. Rose was able to play 32 minutes. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NFL newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Dallas Cowboys Nike Breast Cancer Awareness KO Performance Hoodie

NFL Breast Cancer Awareness Gear
Get your favorite team
Shop Now