San Diego Chargers

Stadium: Qualcomm Stadium | Coach: Mike McCoy
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense9th84.9 (31st)286.9 (4th)
Defense20th125.3 (25th)236.6 (14th)

Schedule

1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 11
at KC
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Sep 18
JAC
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Sep 25
at IND
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Oct 2
NO
4:25 pm EDT
Sun Oct 9
at OAK
8:25 pm EDT
Thu Oct 13
DEN
4:05 pm EDT
Sun Oct 23
at ATL
4:05 pm EDT
Sun Oct 30
at DEN
4:25 pm EST
Sun Nov 6
TEN
4:05 pm EST
Sun Nov 13
MIA
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 27
at HOU
4:25 pm EST
Sun Dec 4
TB
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 11
at CAR
4:25 pm EST
Sun Dec 18
OAK
1:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 24
at CLE
4:25 pm EST
Sun Jan 1
KC

Standings

AFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Denver12-4-04-2-0
Kansas City11-5-05-1-0
Oakland7-9-03-3-0
San Diego4-12-00-6-0
1469463603
Chargers' Danny Woodhead: Fully healthy again
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Woodhead is fully healthy ahead of the start of training camp Saturday, the San Diego Union-Tribune reports.

Woodhead sprained his ankle at the end of San Diego's minicamp this spring, but the time off has fortunately allowed him to make a full recovery. With teammate Melvin Gordon (knee) coming off microfracture surgery, Woodhead should be plenty involved out of the backfield early on, and is coming off a season in which he led the Chargers in catches (80), receiving yards (755) and receiving touchdowns (six). With numbers like those, the veteran continues to stand out in PPR leagues, making his return to health encouraging for the Chargers and fantasy owners alike.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

More Chargers

Fantasy Games