Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense2nd109.5 (16th)301.6 (2nd)
Defense18th100.3 (6th)253.1 (27th)

Schedule

Sun Sep 7
W 30 - 27CLE
Recap
Thu Sep 11
L 26 - 6at BAL
Recap
Sun Sep 21
W 37 - 19at CAR
Recap
Sun Sep 28
L 27 - 24TB
Recap
Sun Oct 5
W 17 - 9at JAC
Recap
Sun Oct 12
L 31 - 10at CLE
Recap
Mon Oct 20
W 30 - 23HOU
Recap
Sun Oct 26
W 51 - 34IND
Recap
Sun Nov 2
W 43 - 23BAL
Recap
Sun Nov 9
L 20 - 13at NYJ
Recap
Mon Nov 17
W 27 - 24at TEN
Recap
Sun Nov 30
L 35 - 32NO
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 42 - 21at CIN
Recap
Sun Dec 14
W 27 - 20at ATL
Recap
Sun Dec 21
W 20 - 12KC
Recap
Sun Dec 28
W 27 - 17CIN
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 30 - 17BAL
Recap
1427619653
Canucks' Higgins Pots 11th Goal
by null None | null
Higgins scored a power-play goal in Saturday's loss to Dallas.
Share: Twitter Facebook
1427619353
Canucks' Bonino Nets Two Points In Loss
by null None | null
Bonino scored his 14th goal of the season and had an assist in Saturday's loss to the Stars.Bonino has been producing steadily of late, notching three goals and nine points in his last 15 games. Skating on a line with Radim Vrbata and seeing second-unit power-play time, Bonino now has 34 points in 68 games on the season. He's isn't tearing it up, but his consistent production makes him worth a nab in deeper leagues, as these final games for the Canucks are must-wins.
Share: Twitter Facebook
1427618753
Canucks' Tanev Logs Two Assists
by null None | null
Tanev registered a pair of assists in Saturday's loss to Dallas.While it was a good offensive night for Tanev, he was a mess defensively, finishing a minus-2. The 25-year-old now has a career-high 18 points in 63 games, while averaging 20:59 of ice time. He shows flashes of offensive brilliance and his plus-9 rating is solid, but with just 48 shots on goal and two power-play points, Tanev's fantasy value is mostly restricted to deeper formats.
Share: Twitter Facebook
1427618453
Canucks' Vrbata Scores 30th Goal
by null None | null
Vrbata hit the 30-goal mark Saturday, scoring a power-play goal and adding an assist in a loss to the Stars.Another strong outing for Vrbata, who has been firing on all cylinders of late. He now sits 10th in the NHL goal-scoring race and has racked up four goals and nine points in his last five games. He's fired 18 shots on goal in his last three games and is up to 58 points in 72 games on the season. You know what to do.
Share: Twitter Facebook
1427615753
Stars' Klingberg Sinks Canucks In OT
by null None | null
Klingberg scored the overtime-winning goal Saturday against Vancouver.
Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NFL newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
2016 Super Bowl
Super Bowl
Fantasy Games