Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now


Ted Lindsay Award (Previously called the Lester B. Pearson Award)
2010Alex Ovechkin, Washington
2009Alex Ovechkin, Washington
2008Alex Ovechkin, Washington
2007Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh
2006Jaromir Jagr, New York Rangers
2004Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay
2003Markus Naslund, Vancouver
2002Jarome Iginla, Calgary
2001Joe Sakic, Colorado
2000Jaromir Jagr, Pittsburgh
1999Jaromir Jagr, Pittsburgh
1998Dominik Hasek, Buffalo
1997Dominik Hasek, Buffalo
1996Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh
1995Eric Lindros, Philadelphia
1994Sergei Fedorov, Detroit
1993Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh
1992Mark Messier, New York Rangers
1991Brett Hull, St. Louis
1990Mark Messier, Edmonton
1989Steve Yzerman, Detroit
1988Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh
1987Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton
1986Mario Lemieux, Pittsburgh
1985Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton
1984Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton
1983Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton
1982Wayne Gretzky, Edmonton
1981Mike Liut, St. Louis
1980Marcel Dionne, Los Angeles
1979Marcel Dionne, Los Angeles
1978Guy Lafleur, Montreal
1977Guy Lafleur, Montreal
1976Guy Lafleur, Montreal
1975Bobby Orr, Boston
1974Phil Esposito, Boston
1973Bobby Clarke, Philadelphia
1972Jean Ratelle, New York Rangers
1971Phil Esposito, Boston Shop

Los Angeles Kings Majestic 2014 Stanley Cup Champions Magic Moment Official Locker Room T-Shirt

Los Angeles Kings 2014 Stanley Cup Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear
Shop Now