Men's Consecutive Grand Slam Quarterfinalists



33 - x-Roger Federer (2004 Wimbledon-2012 Wimbledon)

27 - Jimmy Connors (1973 Wimbledon-1983 French Open)

14 - Ivan Lendl (1985 U.S. Open-1989 Australian Open)

13 - x-Novak Djokovic (2009 Wimbledon-2012 Wimbledon)

12 - Bjorn Borg (1978 French Open-1981 U.S. Open)

11 - Rafael Nadal (2009 U.S. Open-2012 French Open)

11 - Pete Sampras (1991 U.S. Open-1994 Wimbledon)

Federer, Lendl, Djokovic and Nadal streaks in consecutive events

Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories



Most Popular Shop

Reebok Eli Manning New York Giants Premier Tackle Twill Jersey - Red Alternate

NFL Jerseys
Get your Favorite Team or Player Shop now