Jordan Spieth and Ben Crenshaw are both Masters champions. They are part of an exclusive club few other know. So how do they celebrate?
A look at which players had the most wins in each decade since the first Masters in 1934.
You have to keep your discipline and "don't do the foolish stuff." Or so says six-time Masters winner Jack Nicklaus.
Jordan Spieth winning the Masters and U.S. Open tops our list of the best moments of 2015.

Biggest Stories


CBSSports Shop

Men's Majestic Navy Cleveland Indians 2016 American League Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Cleveland 2016 ALCS Champs Gear
Get yours today!
Shop Now