Know the top NFL prospects to watch this weekend in the pivotal matchups on the college football landscape
The Big 12 announced its media Preseason All-Big 12 team on Wednesday. Baylor's Lache Seastrunk and TCU's Devonte Fields earned player of the year honors.
The Longhorns have been 'Defensive Back U' the past few years, and cornerback Quandre Diggs might be the next first-round defensive back for Texas.
Texas A&M's Luke Joeckel won the Outland Trophy in 2012. If Jake Matthews wins in 2013 the Aggies will be the second school to have back-to-back winners.
'We changed so much personnel over the last couple of years that we felt like it gave defenses a chance to match with us in packages.'
After two years, nine losses and countless quarterback changes, the offense Bryan Harsin bequeaths to his successor is as far from a coherent identity as it has ever been.

Biggest Stories