Tiger Woods, Kevin Streelman and Rory McIlroy get high marks. Phil Mickelson and Justin Rose get failing grades.
Tiger Woods has been criticized for his lack of majors, but he might be having his best season ever.
Tiger Woods finished off his third round early on Sunday morning at TPC Sawgrass. He looks ready to win the 2013 Players Championship.
Tiger Woods, Henrik Stenson and Sergio Garcia have all won the Players Championship before. Kyle Porter thinks one of them will win it again.
Andy Roddick, Aaron Rodgers, Jim Harbaugh, Bill Murray and more.

Biggest Stories


CBSSports.com Shop

adidas Oklahoma City Thunder 2014 Division Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

NBA Playoffs
Get your gear today!
Shop Now