Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
Junior safety Dion Bailey will leave USC and enter the 2014 NFL Draft.
Alabama, Florida State, Baylor and Ohio State control their fates to remain unbeaten while Auburn's win sets up an Iron Bowl for the ages.
USC interim head coach Ed Orgeron has come a long way from his turbulent days as the Ole Miss head coach.
The Lombardi Award, given to the nation's best lineman or linebacker, released a lengthy watch list for the 2013 regular season.
The Butkus Award, given annually to the nation's most outstanding linebacker, released the 2013 watch list on Monday.
The Bronko Nagurski Trophy, given annually to the nation's most outstanding defensive player, released a list of 81 players to watch in the 2013 season.
Phil Steele's preseason All-America team was released on Wednesday. Alabama and the SEC led the way in players selected for the four-team list.

Biggest Stories

Latest Shop

Russell Wilson Seattle Seahawks Nike Platinum Jersey

Nike Platinum Collection
Get your team today
Shop Now