The Eye on College Football team takes a crack at how they'd wager $100 on the current Heisman Trophy odds.
TCU's Trevone Boykin leads Nick Chubb, Ezekiel Elliott and others in the CBS Sports' 2015 Heisman Trophy preview.
Oregon approached the display of the Heisman Trophy won by Marcus Mariota in the most Oregon fashion possible.
TCU's Trevone Boykin is now the slight favorite over Ezekiel Elliott to win the 2015 Heisman.
Oregon State took out a full-page ad in The Oregonian to congratulate Oregon's Marcus Mariota for winning the Heisman.
Marcus Mariota, poised to lead Oregon in the first College Football Playoff, wins the Heisman Trophy on Saturday night.
Out of the 10 Heisman finalists from 1999, Drew Brees and Michael Vick are the only ones still playing.
Oregon's Marcus Mariota is the prohibitive favorite here and in New York. Here' how my 2014 Heisman ballot would look.
Oregon QB Marcus Mariota, Wisconsin RB Melvin Gordon and Alabama wide receiver Amari Cooper are the finalists for the 2014 Heisman Trophy and will travel to New York City for the ceremony.
Will Marcus Mariota win the Heisman? Leroy Hoard and Erin Sharoni break down his season with the Ducks.

Biggest Stories


CBSSports.com Shop

Men's Nike Scarlet Ohio State Buckeyes No. 15 Limited Football Jersey

College Sideline Gear
Get your favorite school
Shop Now