Injury updates on Craig Kimbrel, Clayton Kershaw, Dustin Pedroia, Manny Machado and Juan Lagares headline Tuesday's daily recap.
With yet another series win, the Brewers are still the Eye on Baseball Heavyweight Champions of the world.
Justin Upton, the D-Backs' former No. 1 pick, single-handedly dominates the Nats, while the Dodgers Adrian Gonzalez obliterates Arizona's starting pitchers.
Some intra-division matchups in the National League headline the upcoming week. Here are our series rankings.
Giants lefty Madison Bumgarner on Friday night provided us with the rarely glimpsed grand slam off the bat of a pitcher.
Giants minor league outfielder Darren Ford escaped a scary head-on collision with a wall on Thursday night.
Lots of division rivalries this weekend, including Yankees-Red Sox, Cubs-Cardinals and Nationals-Braves. Here's the weekend outlook.
A five-year-old boy battling leukemia got to throw out the ceremonial first pitch in AT&T Park Tuesday dressed as 'Batkid.'
A few outfielders have put together surprisingly impressive performances over the first week of the season. Which of them are headed for breakouts, and who is poised to fake out fantasy owners?
Jon Heyman says Marlins ace Jose Fernandez's stock is way up, while the man he replaced, Ricky Nolasco, is floundering in the AL

Biggest Stories


CBSSports.com Shop

adidas Oklahoma City Thunder 2014 Division Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

NBA Playoffs
Get your gear today!
Shop Now