The Buckeyes are big favorites to win the Big Ten's East division as well as the conference title
| 1500562020
These coaches aren't going anywhere anytime soon. Well, unless they want to ...
A full win totals list for the 2017 college football season, according to Bovada
| 1500305496
Legendary actor Al Pacino has signed on to play former Penn State football coach Joe Paterno in an HBO production that doesn't yet have a title or a release date, but HBO
There just aren't enough good QBs to go around in the NFL, which is why so many teams reach in the draft
| 1499960780
Gopher247 is previewing each game in the upcoming 2017 season this off-season. Projections, level of fan excitement, what to look for and more.
| 1499957982
Two more Gophers named to pre-season watch lists
| 1499788463
Three more Gophers added to pre-season award watch lists.
| 1499697036
Gophers running back Rodney Smith and defensive tackle Steven Richardson were named to watch lists this morning.
The Noles claimed the top spot in CBS Sports’ annual Best in College Sports rankings

Biggest Stories