Tennessee's John Kelly: South Carolina loss 'hard to stomach'
Tennessee junior running back John Kelly speaks to reporters on Monday, Oct. 16, 2017, saying he's still struggling to stomach the Vols' last-second loss to South Carolina over the weekend.
Watch your Team Videos ▼
Please log in or register to view your favorite teams video.
Video Channels
Featured Videos
My Teams