LOOK: Paradise Jam bracket is set

The 2014 field for the Paradise Jam -- which will be broadcast on CBS Sports Network -- is in place.

The event, which is now 14 years old, will showcase eight teams. The best of the crop heading into this? Probably LSU. Old Dominion returns to the event after winning it in 2010.

Want a trip down memory lane? Here's the list of MVPs in Paradise Jam history.

2013 Dez Wells Maryland
2012 Kendall Williams New Mexico
2011 Darius Johnson-Odom Marquette
2010 Ben Finney Old Dominion
2009 E’Twaun Moore Purdue
2008 Hasheem Thabeet Connecticut
2007 Curtis Jerrells Baylor
2006 Alonzo Gee Alabama
2005 Alando Tucker Wisconsin
2004 Ronnie Brewer Arkansas
2003 Craig Smith Boston College
2002 Marques Green St. Boneventure
2001 John Salmons Miami
CBS Sports Writer

Matt Norlander is a national award-winning senior writer who has been with CBS Sports since 2010. He's in his eighth season covering college basketball for CBS, and also covers the NBA Draft, the Olympics,... Full Bio

Show Comments Hide Comments
Our Latest Stories